Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead ::

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 10:08 am

HITTLER wrote:Cricket support have nothing to do with believers lol
inshaa ALLAH

cant believe u spoke so much and still supporting hindus and christians vs Muslims in a cricket match

have a great day!!

dtp

Postby dtp » May 2nd, 2011, 10:08 am

i am kind of sorry he died
he really took it to the world

brickman

Postby brickman » May 2nd, 2011, 10:10 am

"Dude i have lots of made in america stuff from china"
Reading all those conspiracy theory books clouding your judgment,buh say wah you're entertaining me.
Last edited by brickman on May 2nd, 2011, 10:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 10:11 am

Is every pakistani a muslim? is every west indian a hindu or a christian?

understand my last post properly. not even every pakistani who live in pakistan is a muslim.

inshaa ALLAH

Sanctifier

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead :: Obama to talk in a moment

Postby Sanctifier » May 2nd, 2011, 10:23 am

Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with an idiot.

What mass murder are you speaking about?
The facts speak for themselves!
I REALLY don't have to bother to respond to such an INANE post!

Postby ismithx » May 2nd, 2011, 10:25 am

now have footage from inside the kill site: http://abcnews.go.com/International/vid ... e-13507839

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 2nd, 2011, 10:30 am

casper wrote:i heard he get take down with a famas with extended mag and red dot attachment....the said killer was said to have sleight of hand and ran off quickly due to marathonm pro and lightweight..

Postby TRAE » May 2nd, 2011, 10:32 am

Sanctifier wrote:
Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with an idiot.

yuh just replied G

but seriously i cannot condone any religion practising the act of murder or condoning mutilation and torture as a means of punishment. any person ( no matter the race or religion) that follows Osama should be the same place he is- dead--- allyuh effing up we planet.

Postby RASC » May 2nd, 2011, 10:34 am

NO MAN IS UNTOUCHABLE!

zach51

Postby zach51 » May 2nd, 2011, 10:35 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:
bombraider.jpg
bombraider.jpg (25.28 KiB) Viewed 2280 times

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 10:40 am

Sanctifier wrote:

Please Tell us what mass murder you are speaking about. If u are saying that osama carried out mass murder against Russian soilders funded by the US then I will agree with you.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » May 2nd, 2011, 10:42 am

osama dead? chupes
i hear he dead 7 years ago and they jus use his name to continue war on terror.
Also the picture they posted was a confirmed fake pic....
yet they aint have no solid proof we only have to believe what they say

us conspiracy again.......

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 10:46 am

jeepers wrote:osama dead? chupes
i hear he dead 7 years ago and they jus use his name to continue war on terror.
Also the picture they posted was a confirmed fake pic....
yet they aint have no solid proof we only have to believe what they say

us conspiracy again.......

There are clowns here and all over the world that will beleive anything the US says. Remeber weapons of mass distruction was used to gain control of Iraq Oil supply

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 10:46 am

They even wanted Bob Marley to work for them. Thats why he sang "rasta dont work for the CIA"

ROFLLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 10:50 am

AllTrac wrote:
They even wanted Bob Marley to work for them. Thats why he sang "rasta dont work for the CIA"

ROFLLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes very much true.
Book of the day should be; Bob marley biography, he explains how the CIA wanted him to work for them to unstable the then Jamican Goverment.
Last edited by zoom rader on May 2nd, 2011, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 2nd, 2011, 10:52 am

HITTLER wrote:...remember to always try to have a good heart and to try and look for the good in everyone no matter how bad you think he is.

inshaa ALLAH
You are a pacifist. In all seriousness, for that I applaud you, sir. Once upon a time, in a previous life, so was I...

And maybe others tried to excuse Bin Laden for 9/11 too... but after so many casualties (2996 deaths, including the 19 hijackers and 2977 victims) I find it impossible to do so in good conscience. So... BUN' HIM IN HELL!

My $0.02¢
Last edited by Sanctifier on May 2nd, 2011, 10:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » May 2nd, 2011, 10:57 am

How did you guys get the news last night/early this morning?

I got it early this morning sometime between 12-1, thinking it was a joke.
Ended up staying up 'til 3 glued to the T.V. even considered heading down to Penn. Avenue :lol:

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 11:05 am

i got the news at 10:15pm yesterday and it came across as "oBama dedz" :lol:

Postby Chimera » May 2nd, 2011, 11:06 am

brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?

Dude I have lots of made in america stuff from china.
Americans dont even like americans, nearly everything you buy is made in america from china.
The policy of the Amercian Goverment is what I dont agree with and untill I see a change I will not travel to the US.
America has always funded terror persons and groups for their own gain and greed.
Dont forget the funded
Iraq to fight Iran
Osama to fight the russian
Noreaga
Rafael Trujillo
These are just a few to name

Do some reading and try and understand the real America

tell we the truth na, US brace yuh for a visa ent. it's not that you don't wanna go, it's that you CAN'T GO

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 11:11 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?

Dude I have lots of made in america stuff from china.
Americans dont even like americans, nearly everything you buy is made in america from china.
The policy of the Amercian Goverment is what I dont agree with and untill I see a change I will not travel to the US.
America has always funded terror persons and groups for their own gain and greed.
Dont forget the funded
Iraq to fight Iran
Osama to fight the russian
Noreaga
Rafael Trujillo
These are just a few to name

Do some reading and try and understand the real America

tell we the truth na, US brace yuh for a visa ent. it's not that you don't wanna go, it's that you CAN'T GO

I dont need a vias for the US. I cannot and will not support the US terror program

Postby Team Loco » May 2nd, 2011, 11:18 am

HITTLER wrote:well lets all rejoice in yet another life lost at the hands of the US as a result of so called terrorism. when they kill, its justice when they are killed its terrorism. like i said ALLAH be the judge. its really a sad day when we are happy thats someone, anyone is killed, be they from israel, palestine, afghanistan, united states or where ever in the world a life is lost at the hands of violence. i dont hear all this rejoicing when innocent lives are lost for the sake of so called peace initiatives. i am sorry to hear about this just i am sorry to hear about innocent israelis being blown to bits in buses in israel innocent people in the gaza, but hey never mind lets all rejoice.
judge not unless YOU be judged
and by the same harshness YOU judge
YOU shall also be judged.

let those without sin cast the first stone

inshaa ALLAH
just my 2 cents

Postby RASC » May 2nd, 2011, 11:20 am

Which kind you guys prefer? Concord or White?

kbl

Postby kbl » May 2nd, 2011, 11:48 am

World Record: Hide and Seek
Osama Bin Laden (2001-2011)

Scoop

Postby Scoop » May 2nd, 2011, 12:02 pm

something just not adding up
why would you bury the body of the worlds most wanted man at sea?

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 12:05 pm

Oh juss to let you all know the US is looking at this thread for all the anti US peps. I guess some are going bared from entering the US.

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 12:07 pm

kbl wrote:World Record: Hide and Seek
Osama Bin Laden (2001-2011)

Lol :lol:

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 2nd, 2011, 12:11 pm

Scoop wrote:something just not adding up
why would you bury the body of the worlds most wanted man at sea?

PROBABLY those who care about him did this to avoid possible grave desacration by those who oppose him....which would be quite alot..

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 12:11 pm

zoom rader wrote:Oh juss to let you all know the US is looking at this thread for all the anti US peps. I guess some are going bared from entering the US.

Hmm, so how they're gonna confirm our identity??
YOU SAYING DUANE GIVING OUT WE PERSONAL INFORMATION ORRR??

Postby RASC » May 2nd, 2011, 12:11 pm

Scoop wrote:why would you bury the body of the worlds most wanted man at sea?

1. Which country you know would want him buried on their soil?
2. They do not want his burial spot to become a "shrine" of sorts.

jusme

Postby jusme » May 2nd, 2011, 12:12 pm

I thought Bush knocked down those tow..... *window is smashed due to the entrance of 17 'FBI/SWAT looking guys'*