MonsterPower wrote:I go offer u $100,000
dais less dan a lot of land cyah build no house wid swimming pool dey
Damien-99 wrote:lol. 100K? I know de land is small but it aint THAT small.
Nope, it isn't part of the Caroni vsep packages.
And the land is an inheritance from a deceased relative.
I think Skidz might be correct. 300-450k sounds about right..
Damien-99 wrote:OK, brief summary, I own some land and I'm considering if to sell it. I"m hoping to get an idea of the average value of land in that area. Here are some details-
- located in harmony hall, Gasparillo. It's part of the residential development on Guaracara-Tabaquite Road
- it's 6000 square feet
- approved by Town and country
.... I was wondering how much the land might be worth, on average..not much??
A fair amount? Ballpark figures or anything would be helpful..
MonsterPower wrote: ... but as my grandfather used to say keep land cuz it dont rotten only increase in value
Damien-99 wrote:OK. So we can agree that it's probably worth at least $300k. Maybe $450k.
Any ideas on what I could do to increase the value? Such as including a foundation or selling the land with T&C approved building plans? I'd like to maximize my profits if I decide to sell.
Damien-99 wrote:OK. So we can agree that it's probably worth at least $300k. Maybe $450k.
Any ideas on what I could do to increase the value? Such as including a foundation or selling the land with T&C approved building plans? I'd like to maximize my profits if I decide to sell.
crazychinee wrote:Damien-99 wrote:OK. So we can agree that it's probably worth at least $300k. Maybe $450k.
Having homes around you will increase the value.
Careful with evaluators, some will seriously undervalue your property.