M_2NR wrote:For BFBC2 people... i saw it was on sale for 5$ today.
sharkman121 wrote:M_2NR wrote:For BFBC2 people... i saw it was on sale for 5$ today.
what happened to all those bfbc2 fanboys..
M_2NR wrote:BTW Portal = definite PC purchase.
(...Rovin...) wrote:anybody does play SF4 online ? (not d SUPER 1 eh) -...... if yes add me in on PSN : Rovin_TT ......
sharkman121 wrote:so d term now when one receives a dred cutarse is "getting a casper?"![]()
casper wrote:i eh make d list AGAIN!?!???!
psn: cyaspah
sighz
sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:Lost planet is sh!t
Army of 2 is good .. much better wen played wit a friend
doh play with hoe, u go hadda be totin him all d time
rodfarva wrote:Hoe has a schedule through which he plans to
platinum gt5
sharkman121 wrote:so d term now when one receives a dred cutarse is "getting a casper?"![]()
babygirlshereza wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:anybody does play SF4 online ? (not d SUPER 1 eh) -...... if yes add me in on PSN : Rovin_TT ......
swear i got a dread cut@$$ last night from you hoss...... wheyyyzzzz... i did forget you own a Arcade so daz why i get rel............ AD_VAN_TAGE...... feel like Casper hoss...
but have no fear.... i gonna rel practice and i would come back soon for a rematch.....
honda hoe wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:anybody does play SF4 online ? (not d SUPER 1 eh) -...... if yes add me in on PSN : Rovin_TT ......
swear i got a dread cut@$$ last night from you hoss...... wheyyyzzzz... i did forget you own a Arcade so daz why i get rel............ AD_VAN_TAGE...... feel like Casper hoss...
but have no fear.... i gonna rel practice and i would come back soon for a rematch.....
Pffft
I am still reigning street fighter champion on dis forum
Whey Noshow?
honda hoe wrote:i mashin up rovin normal normal wit meh ps3 controller
having an arcade stick doh mean anything... ask farva![]()
honda hoe wrote:i mashin up rovin normal normal wit meh ps3 controller
having an arcade stick doh mean anything... ask farva![]()
r3iXmann wrote:sharkman121 wrote:M_2NR wrote:For BFBC2 people... i saw it was on sale for 5$ today.
what happened to all those bfbc2 fanboys..
still here and still playin
rodfarva wrote:M_2NR wrote:BTW Portal = definite PC purchase.
Yeah... I'll give up some ops time for this