3 Rapture fails- Harold Camping apologizes, resigns

Re: Countdown to JUDGEMENT DAY May 21ST 2011

Postby wagonrunner » May 15th, 2011, 8:13 pm

wait, is ah earthquake geh predicted dey?

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2011, 8:16 pm

jusme

Postby jusme » May 15th, 2011, 9:10 pm

anyone else pause raise?

Postby K74T » May 15th, 2011, 9:23 pm

yeah but I pressed play after :|

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 15th, 2011, 9:29 pm

i though this was a wrestling thread. dang nabbit tricked again. **hopes megadoc eh see this thread God alone knows the BS he go start to talk

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 15th, 2011, 9:45 pm

^ha ha ha ...so long suckerssssssssssssss
we shall meet and discus this on the 22nd

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 16th, 2011, 12:48 am

damn dais before payday....steups...

Postby AllTrac » May 16th, 2011, 8:15 am

u does get pay so early sahib :shock:

Postby turbosingh » May 16th, 2011, 9:05 am

urabus wrote:Does that mean I don't havE to study for my exams in june?

Snap checks calendar,but who gives a sheit :drinking:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 16th, 2011, 9:42 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:damn dais before payday....steups...

well u wont need money after this day dan....lol...

Rx

Postby Rx » May 16th, 2011, 10:25 am

who double posting?

Rx

Postby Rx » May 16th, 2011, 10:25 am

who double posting?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 16th, 2011, 10:52 am

. God won't ask what kind of car you drove; He'll ask how many
people you drove who didn't have transportation.

2. God won't ask the square footage of your house, He'll ask how
many people you welcomed into your home.

3. God won't ask about the clothes you had in your closet, He'll
ask how many you helped to clothe.

4. God won't ask what your highest salary was; He'll ask if you
compromised your character to obtain it, and performed your job to the
best of your ability.

5. God won't ask how many friends you had; He'll ask how many
people to whom you were a friend.

6. God won't ask in what neighborhood you lived, He'll ask how
you treated your neighbors.

7. God won't ask about the color of your skin, He'll ask about
the content of your character.

8. God won't ask why it took you so long to seek Salvation;
He'll lovingly take you to your mansion in heaven, and not to the gates of
Hell.

9.God won't have to ask how many people you forwarded this to.
He already knows whether you will or not

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 16th, 2011, 12:35 pm

ey ey they start up again?? this not the first one they put up.....it had one 2 weeks back but seems like no one was paying them attention so them up the prediction with how now lol....ahh yes these people are impossible....why is everyone soo obsessed with when the world going to end....just live you life in the way of your "God" and chill....whenever He ready to bring destruction you would be prepared....its not like you can stop it anyway....live for today

Postby redmanjp » May 17th, 2011, 1:53 am

we go know by Friday- it supposed to start with Australia- there it would already be Saturday

and of course if u hear about hundreds of people suddenly missing u know why

d spike

Postby d spike » May 17th, 2011, 2:21 am

10. God won't ask why you wasted a set of money ricing up your father's ro/ro jappo car with a set of chrome-plated plastic bling; He'll ask how many people were visually assaulted by the fart-can and chicken-wire monstrosity you bumped around in, thanks to the screwed up suspension due to the attempts to "drop it low", and He will want to know how you feel about the Japanese engineers who committed suicide when their families showed them pictures of your car on the internet, asking them, "You helped design THAT?"

jusme

Postby jusme » May 17th, 2011, 2:32 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but truth is, 2nr made me hate rice (most i had was a fart canon & some chrome 17's)

or yea & a spongebob :oops:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 17th, 2011, 8:23 am

mitsuboi wrote:. God won't ask what kind of car you drove; He'll ask how many
people you drove who didn't have transportation.
Then he'll say, "step into heaven my son".....mostly because you're dead for picking up that "needy passenger" on the beetham.

2. God won't ask the square footage of your house, He'll ask how
many people you welcomed into your home.
Same as number 1, your house got cleaned out and the cops found your bloodied body on the kitchen floor.

Good one, I myself give the needy my old clothes.

4. God won't ask what your highest salary was; He'll ask if you
compromised your character to obtain it, and performed your job to the
best of your ability.
True dat.....doh bow fe money!

5. God won't ask how many friends you had; He'll ask how many
people to whom you were a friend.
He'll then ask you to turn around to inspect how many knives are still in your back.

6. God won't ask in what neighborhood you lived, He'll ask how
you treated your neighbors.
naybors????

7. God won't ask about the color of your skin, He'll ask about
the content of your character.
It's not what flavor soft drink you want, it's what size you want.

8. God won't ask why it took you so long to seek Salvation;
He'll lovingly take you to your mansion in heaven, and not to the gates of
Hell.
that is surety? How big is the mansion? It have swimming pool in heaven?

9.God won't have to ask how many people you forwarded this to.
He already knows whether you will or not
DAN! you were supposed to leave out this one....you in ah forum not sending e-mails. :lol: :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 17th, 2011, 9:27 am

K74t wrote:My JTA pad says you've double posted :roll:

Sorry guy....I slipped :|

Postby Bizzare » May 17th, 2011, 9:38 am

OMG, this is serious.

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » May 17th, 2011, 9:40 am

Duck lime or wha?

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 17th, 2011, 9:54 am

No but you need to study for the exam in uranus :|

geodude

Postby geodude » May 17th, 2011, 10:23 am

megadoc1 wrote:^ha ha ha ...so long suckerssssssssssssss
we shall meet and discus this on the 22nd

you in the 2 slight movement too :shock:

d spike

Postby d spike » May 17th, 2011, 4:04 pm

rossi wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:
Good one, I myself give the needy my old clothes.

Yeah, I believe in giving charity as well. Most of my salary goes towards the upkeep of a poor family... of which I am the head.

Postby redmanjp » May 17th, 2011, 7:46 pm

http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/blogs/hottopics/detail?entry_id=89183&tsp=1

As you probably already know, a worldwide earthquake will strike at 6 p.m. Saturday, May 21, alerting the human race that Judgment Day has begun. Or so says Family Radio president Harold Camping.

Camping is very certain that the Rapture will occur.

"There's nothing in the Bible that holds a candle to the amount of information to this tremendous truth of the end of the world," he told New York Magazine. "I would be absolutely in rebellion against God if I thought anything other than it is absolutely going to happen without any question."

Not everyone is as informed about Judgment Day as Camping, of course. With that in mind, here are a few answers to frequently asked questions about the End of Days:

Q: Who gets to ascend to heaven?
A: Those who accept Christ as the messiah. Even Jews are invited, says Camping, but only if they accept Christ - which would seem to make them no longer Jewish.

Q: How many will be Raptured?
A: Campbell estimates 200 million. The remaining nearly 7 billion face a grisly fate - crushed in the quake, burned by sulfur, turned into pillars of salt, etc.
May 21 Rapture

Harold Camping disciple Julie Baker preaches doom in New York.

Q: Why May 21?
A: Camping calculates May 21 is exactly 7,000 years from the date of the Noah's Ark flood. In his book "Time Has an End," Camping writes. "The year 391 B.C. is the year when the Old Testament was finished, and 2,011 + 391 - 1 = 2,401, or 7 x 7 x 7 x 7." There you have it.

Q: Any other reason?
A: Yes. Gay Pride and same-sex marriage. Camping says God will punish America and the rest of the world for Gay Pride and same-sex marriages, just as Sodom and Gomorrah were punished with fire and brimstone in the Old Testament.

Q: Will the Earth end on May 21?
A: No. The Earth will stick around for a few more months of "chaos and awful suffering" before being obliterated Oct. 21.

Q: Didn't Camping predict the end of the world would take place in September 1994?
A: Yes, but the book in which he made the prediction was titled "1994?". The question mark makes all the difference.

Q: Will the Rapture happen sooner in Australia, like New Year's celebrations?
A: Yes. May 21st begins first on Kiritimati Island, a Pacific Ocean atoll, so presumably the earthquake would strike there first.

Q: If I'm Raptured, what will happen to my pets?
A: Probably nothing good. However, a business called Eternal Earthbound Pets run by "confirmed atheists" offers to save pets left behind and ensure their care in 26 states. It lists a fee of $135 for a single pet ($20 each for additional pets), but has raised rates due to "increased activity associated with the May 21, 2011 Rapture." Pets are limited to dogs, cats, birds rabbits and small caged mammals in most states. Four states can accommodate horses, camels, llamas and donkeys.

Q: Are exploding watermelons in China a sign?
A: Yes.

A Conversation With Harold Camping, Prophesier of Judgment Day New York Magazine

Read more: http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/blogs/hot ... z1MelxBjvu

rossi

Postby rossi » May 17th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Harold Camping needs a woman to sit on his face and queef on him. PPPFFFFFTTTT!!!! PPBBTHH!!!! PPPFFFTTTTHHHHTTT!!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 18th, 2011, 2:44 am

lol @ queef.....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 18th, 2011, 4:07 am

Let's just say there is some .0001% chance there is a massive earthquake on d 21st scientists are sure to come up wit some reasonable explanation instead of some religious hoax

Postby wagonrunner » May 18th, 2011, 8:02 am

the earthquake would be an unfortunate side effect, of the geothermic reaction to the visiting extra-terrestrials propulsion technologies. This btw was previously foretold

rossi

Postby rossi » May 18th, 2011, 8:31 am

There will be an ALL event on the 21st.

ALL, Alien Landing Lime, will commence from 2PM until our visitors arrive.
There will be van loads of rum and beers, busloads of women and cutters.