de deville

RoTaRyBoYz

Re: de deville

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 25th, 2011, 9:31 pm

rspann wrote:RotaryBoyz,the advantage of going to the bakery with this car,is that the bread still hot by the time I reach home.........and don't pray to see those girls in G string now,they in their forties,LOL.BTW when you coming?

Boy, 40's is the new 25 :lol: I wanted to come down next weekend but nobody eh want to go with me, so It will have to wait till the racing season over for us.. Maybe in October but definitely before the end of this year.

nismoid, Liz was the hotter of 3 sisters... But trust me, that was the main attraction at the bakery.. Ah mean Gaffoor had better bread but Azad & he workers ain't attractive :lol: :lol:

fast freddy, with that name yuh had meh thinking is yuh big brother... I was about to ask yuh for the virus & the cherren :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 25th, 2011, 9:39 pm

rspann wrote:Fastfreddy,you put an advertisement for a big block on the v8 thread with your phone no. and still trying to ketch meh?like you forgetting how much years I know you?wait nah ,rotaryboyz still chubby?you remember how cute he was when he was a baby?

Breds, I don't know what that mad black fella talking about, but I ain't fat.. Just ah little plump about the edges :lol: :lol:

Robert, a lot of guys here does drive their "pro street" cars around the area on the weekend.. It have one guy around by me with a older Camaro tubbed out, big block on spray & Lenco tranny. He does drive that sheit every evening in the summer. It does set off every car alarm in the area :lol:

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2011, 9:58 pm

George feel he could use fred name to disguise himself.

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 10:13 pm

ur bright boy...

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 10:14 pm

Rotary Boyz show robert the pic with road worrior in valpark..

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 25th, 2011, 10:17 pm

I figure I would set the record straight because dem fellas calling me chubby...

*ladies take note please*
I look exactly the same as this photo, just a little taller... I even have a Rx2 in the garage along with a few other rotaries. Wedding can be arranged ASAP, as long ah yuh father issa rich pundit.. PM meh

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 25th, 2011, 10:20 pm

fast freddy wrote:Rotary Boyz show robert the pic with road worrior in valpark..

I done show he that long time... I'll try to post some pics of Ghanny's pink Deville to help motivate Robert, as soon as I figure where mom stash all my old Wallerfield photos :?

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 26th, 2011, 9:18 am

RotaryBoyz(fat boy) ur come real good dey..

bspann

Postby bspann » May 30th, 2011, 6:10 pm

rspann wrote:when I say I will drive it on the street,I dont mean to go to Pos etc.just like close to home and you know it ain't going to be easy to drive with a spool and that torque converter but,like I said,I will give it a lil ting on the streets.

:D "lil ting" :P

fatts

Postby fatts » June 7th, 2011, 12:58 pm

spann doh forget fatts tha arima deville its currently in the garage fittit up the heads and tranny soon i post sum pics
rem WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT

dlittlelion

Postby dlittlelion » June 21st, 2011, 3:23 pm

rx80 wrote:Nice project, very interested in the chassis work and fabrication, can you pm me the contact and who's doing it please?

X2 please

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2011, 7:22 pm

CAMDEN!

cutthroatInt

Postby cutthroatInt » July 8th, 2011, 2:43 am

WORD!!!

nigie

Postby nigie » July 19th, 2011, 10:10 am

Spann u r requested in the QPS on Sunday.... :mrgreen:

Postby rspann » July 22nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

Working on my boat sunday,but passing thru later in the day on the way out of chag,already got tickets.Getting ready to go Tobago for great race!

nigie

Postby nigie » August 24th, 2011, 10:54 pm

Well update the bros on the car nah....great race is once ah year....

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2011, 7:28 pm

Got the strange rear end with spool,gears,axles.Waiting on headers,shifter,linelock,and some other small parts.should be here next week.Yes nigie,I know great race is once a year,but is this weekend,we go study car next week!Does the v8 club recognize v8 boats?Mr solo coming with an answer for monster.

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2011, 8:12 pm

Nigie,you see where the white and blue come from?
2006975_2.jpg
2006975_2.jpg (26.81 KiB) Viewed 3973 times

bspann

Postby bspann » November 20th, 2011, 2:22 pm

UPDATEE!

CAMDEN in a week!

nigie

Postby nigie » November 23rd, 2011, 7:58 am

Spann....are u rolling for christmas? update we nah....u have a fan club to feed...!!!!