Kenjo wrote:Has anyone checked rbtt online banking website and noticed it has been redone?i don't want to sign in and then tomorrow all my money disappear to an account in Bangkok?i think i saw they had a message about some up grades but i didn't read it properly
SUPAstarr wrote:yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.
crazybalhead wrote:The foss man doth focketh you up Kenjo. Taketh that...I would not. WILL YOU SPEAKETH???
crazybalhead wrote:I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.
so we getting new bank cards?
crazybalhead wrote:I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.
crazybalhead wrote:Hoss, I jess get off a realfriggin stressful call with a customer. Leff meh alone.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yup re-branded to reflect the new parent company RBC, too bad is still the same shitty service
SUPAstarr wrote:yup this weekend they actually burned stuff with RBTT logos on it, you dare not use any old RBTT stuff, RBC Royal Bank once again.
Mudboy wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I hath heard that the foss man moveth without breath and in a barbaric manner.
pumped ball down....activated reamer....and commenced hole opening.......
janfar wrote:...reaming while drilling causes high VSS eh... just letting you all know...