vickyexp wrote:We went out in the gulf last Friday, a couple miles off the Temple by the
sea in Waterloo. Did some banking and caught some redfish, yellow crocro,
iron head crocro, salmon & bachine, also beat quit a few snake but did end
up filling a normal size cooler though.
todd61 wrote:vickyexp wrote:We went out in the gulf last Friday, a couple miles off the Temple by the
You should try by the old rig out there
jramsarran wrote:todd61 wrote:vickyexp wrote:We went out in the gulf last Friday, a couple miles off the Temple by the
out by d rig hav some nice size cro cro....u coulda full 2 coolers...
but there's some trawlers dragging there these days...messing up d scene
jramsarran wrote:todd61 wrote:vickyexp wrote:We went out in the gulf last Friday, a couple miles off the Temple by the
out by d rig hav some nice size cro cro....u coulda full 2 coolers...
but there's some trawlers dragging there these days...messing up d scene
ворвзаконе wrote:weh d fish biting these days fella lookin to head out n a few....
ryan99tt wrote:r3iXmann, dem telescopic rods does give trouble after ah wile...if yuh wanted ah portable one, yuh shudda buy ah 8 piece or sumting....
wat ulyuh fellaz holdin? i headin on d north next saturday so i duh let ulyuh know how things go...
Razkal wrote:^generally just start sticking on expansion/collapse...remember to rinse it in some fresh water after fishing and wd40 your reel every so often...