Men with sports cars 'not marriage material'

Re: Men with sports cars 'not marriage material'

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 9:29 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Not surprised. Shallow minded US chicks are like that.
The trinichiks for sure, aren't like that.
They look for more substance in a man.

exactly....trini women don't just look at your car, they look at your rims and stereo system too

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 9:38 am

Steups..
I know a man riding in TCH PickUp truck and looking all dan and ting, but when he reach home is a board house driveway he pulling into! What sense dat make? By the time he done, that van cost him $250,000+ he coulda use that money to build a proper house.
A mature will look at that and run.. FAR FAR AWAY!

It means his priorities are fugged up..

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2011, 9:43 am

Why allyuh doh study to build yuh own houe before yuh watch the man own???

Postby buzz » June 17th, 2011, 9:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:Why allyuh doh study to build yuh own houe before yuh watch the man own???

diaz your van nah ?

1run

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 9:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:Why allyuh doh study to build yuh own houe before yuh watch the man own???

BODOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW long eye IYMC

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 9:46 am

EAR read meh last line..
Is not dat we want allyuh house eh know..

It's the principle of it all..
If you can't make the proper decision to put a roof over your head first instead of buying a bess ride..
Then you won't know your priorities when it comes to ME!

Postby turbosingh » June 17th, 2011, 9:47 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:no wonder all them honda drivers does be undercover with a set ah gremlin rats

WHOGAAAAAAAAAARD :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » June 17th, 2011, 9:47 am

i think this is the reason why sr20ve once wanted to rent a 120y, but little does he know the 120y is worshiped in the south lands by de girls dem!

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 9:58 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

EAR read meh last line..

If you can't make the proper decision to put a roof over your head first instead of buying a bess ride..

buy yuh own fakin weave

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 9:59 am

eliteauto wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

EAR read meh last line..

buy yuh own fakin weave

Watch nah.. I doh expect YOU to know bout principles eh!!
So dis point going over your head fo sho!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 17th, 2011, 10:07 am

if yuh izz ah eexpart and yuh go and lime at a certain bar/restaurant in st clair, yuh dont even need a car, those gold diggers will go home with you even if yuh tekin a bus

d rasta

Postby d rasta » June 17th, 2011, 10:07 am

grocery getter!.JPG

8-)

Postby honda hoe » June 17th, 2011, 10:08 am

eliteauto wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

EAR read meh last line..

buy yuh own fakin weave

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 10:11 am

Ear....Most TRINI chicks i meet just wanna fcuk anyway. What ever they want after that is their buisness really.
it EAR bother me nun .

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 10:12 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:if yuh izz ah eexpart and yuh go and lime at a certain bar/restaurant in st clair, yuh dont even need a car, those gold diggers will go home with you even if yuh tekin a bus

Is White Man, (oolie Gyul and Trotters you torking bout dey?!

Postby Habit7 » June 17th, 2011, 10:17 am

But conversely, is there any vehicle that would not make a girl wife/girlfriend material?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 17th, 2011, 10:17 am

I need to buy more sportscars...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 10:22 am

Habit7 wrote:But conversely, is there any vehicle that would not make a girl wife/girlfriend material?

I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.

Postby shogun » June 17th, 2011, 10:27 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:if yuh izz ah eexpart and yuh go and lime at a certain bar/restaurant in st clair, yuh dont even need a car, those gold diggers will go home with you even if yuh tekin a bus

Is White Man, (oolie Gyul and Trotters you torking bout dey?!

truth! :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 10:28 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Habit7 wrote:But conversely, is there any vehicle that would not make a girl wife/girlfriend material?

I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.

esp if she eh have dent up fenders and curb rash on all four rims

but seriously man doh really study all that info, once yuh driving/picking me up/ and buying meh makasin me eh really cater if yuh fully comp or third party

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 10:28 am

oK. Hear what.
Girls dont give a sheit abt the car you drive.
None of them.

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 10:30 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:oK. Hear what.
None of them.

you feel honda hoe by a 2 door for aerodynamics?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 10:34 am

eliteauto wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:oK. Hear what.
None of them.

you feel honda hoe by a 2 door for aerodynamics?

Now you turning this whole discussion upside down... :roll:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » June 17th, 2011, 10:36 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
I know a man riding in TCH PickUp truck and looking all dan and ting, but when he reach home is a board house driveway he pulling into! What sense dat make? By the time he done, that van cost him $250,000+ he coulda use that money to build a proper house.

I am a bit confused here......because its a board house means its not a proper house??.....errr....and you saying his priorities fugged up?? wda... :|

D.G

Postby D.G » June 17th, 2011, 10:37 am

Not all women are gold diggers. Don't mixed allyuh gold diggers with d rest of the women in trini. It have alot of independent ladies in trinidad. Some men have no respect for women....smh

Postby Habit7 » June 17th, 2011, 10:37 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.

I think some men are intimidated by a chic who drives a 4x4 pick-up, a faster car than his, a more expensive car than his, or if she drives manual and he drives automatic

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 10:39 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:

I am a bit confused here......because its a board house means its not a proper house??.....errr....and you saying his priorities fugged up?? wda... :|

Yes I am saying a board house is not a proper house when it's 40+ years old and falling apart.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 10:40 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:

Uhh yeah...Whats the confusion here?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 10:41 am

Habit7 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.

I think some men are intimidated by a chic who drives a 4x4 pick-up, a faster car than his, a more expensive car than his, or if she drives manual and he drives automatic

OH AMEN!!
I get that all the time.. fellas hate to see a woman who could handle stick better than them!

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2011, 10:41 am

eliteauto wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

esp if she eh have dent up fenders and curb rash on all four rims

but seriously man doh really study all that info, once yuh driving/picking me up/ and buying meh makasin me eh really cater if yuh fully comp or third party

Them teenagers yuh like to errrmmmm "council", what is dem take on the whole car issue?