anyone knows how to properly full out a transfer form?

Naka

anyone knows how to properly full out a transfer form?

Postby Naka » June 21st, 2011, 5:54 pm

Could you guys enlighten me as to the proper way to do it?
I'll use this info as reference.

Re: anyone knows how to properly full out a transfer form?

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2011, 6:02 pm

Transfer what, a car, school, ownership of your house?

If it is a vehicle transfer form it is basically straight forward and self explanatory.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 21st, 2011, 6:13 pm

If you can't that means you don't deserve to own a vehicle :|

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 6:21 pm

What??

rossi

Postby rossi » June 21st, 2011, 7:19 pm

it's easy...just read the form and take it step by step.....

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2011, 8:02 pm

With literacy

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 10:21 pm

pioneer wrote:With a pen most likely?

that would be my suggestion also
preferably black or blue inked

Postby S_2NR » June 21st, 2011, 10:47 pm

the only excuse for making a thread for this is if u have downs syndrome.

otherwise. use a pen and write legibly. :|

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 10:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:the only excuse for making a thread for this is if u have downs syndrome.

so in every line i just write legibly?
that is the answer ???
scene bless fadda!

Postby S_2NR » June 21st, 2011, 10:49 pm

cinco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:the only excuse for making a thread for this is if u have downs syndrome.

so in every line i just write legibly?
that is the answer ???
scene bless fadda!

*facepalm*

Postby foss » June 21st, 2011, 10:50 pm

you can ask your mom or dad for help. I'm sure they've done that before ;)

Postby stev » June 21st, 2011, 11:36 pm

no liquid paper :S

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2011, 11:50 pm

Whatever you do, NO RED INK !!

Naka

Postby Naka » June 22nd, 2011, 12:48 am

^first legit tip, everything else is faggy talk, talk about literacy and downs syndrome and can't answer a straight question...

anyways... What about the insurance part? is that mandatory for vehicle transfer?
And what about id copy, are there any special ways to place the id on the paper, same sides, front and bac, etc?

Naka

Postby Naka » June 22nd, 2011, 12:49 am

rollingstock wrote:Transfer what, a car, school, ownership of your house?

trinituner.com, a car should of been yur first guess. lol.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 22nd, 2011, 6:45 am

You come asking a dotish fcuking question and talking sheit now, everybody else can fill out a form

rossi

Postby rossi » June 22nd, 2011, 8:52 am

Naka wrote:^first legit tip, everything else is faggy talk, talk about literacy and downs syndrome and can't answer a straight question...

anyways... What about the insurance part? is that mandatory for vehicle transfer?
And what about id copy, are there any special ways to place the id on the paper, same sides, front and bac, etc?

At first I thought you were serious.....but from that statement I can see that you're on kicks.

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2011, 9:21 am

Naka wrote:^first legit tip, everything else is faggy talk, talk about literacy and downs syndrome and can't answer a straight question...

Did u go to UTT or UWI?, read below

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2011, 9:22 am

^ rofl

Naka

Postby Naka » June 23rd, 2011, 10:26 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:You come asking a dotish fcuking question and talking sheit now, everybody else can fill out a form

Why u taking such offence, jeez, grow d i c k man.

Daiz how allyuh does treat indian, alrite!!!
lol, queers....

Postby S_2NR » June 23rd, 2011, 10:28 pm

Naka wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:You come asking a dotish fcuking question and talking sheit now, everybody else can fill out a form

Why u taking such offence, jeez, grow d i c k man.

Daiz how allyuh does treat indian, alrite!!!
lol, queers....

shamin d race!.. :|

Naka

Postby Naka » June 24th, 2011, 5:40 pm

^wayss, I come to u unworthy, lol.
This thread is dead...

Postby SUPAstarr » June 24th, 2011, 5:54 pm

Postby Bizzare » June 24th, 2011, 6:32 pm

So why post the same thing in two threads?

Naka

Postby Naka » June 25th, 2011, 12:59 pm