brandon005 wrote:foss wrote:S_2NR wrote:you could get a new 9700 for around 2g
where?brandon005 wrote:S_2NR wrote:brandon005 wrote:lookin to buy a bb...limited funds...what can i get for 2000-2400 ...bmobile..no touch screen plz..thanks for ne advice
bold 9700
waz watchin this..price a lil steep ...said around 2g ..
if price is what you studying, then a BB is not for you.
well...actually u r right cuz im not buyin the fone for myselfand not everyone can afford high priced phones..but then again...i was just askin for sum advice not a bashin... the 9700 was priced at 3300.00 when i checked and i don't tink i wud lik to give that as a gift to sum other than myself..thanks guys.
S_2NR wrote:^^^^^^^^^^^
follow the tutorial below.. and use the latest official OS for the phone available when restoring.
http://crackberry.com/blackberry-302-complete-wipe-and-install-your-blackberry-os
Nasrallah wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Hai Guise,
Wanna install the Facebook Chat program on my Berry.. but when I do a search in App World like 50 comes up!
Anyone can recommend a good FB Chat app?
kthxbai
You can try Free Chat for facebook by Sloverlabs
Been using it for the past two months its good.
jsm1985 wrote:Did the wipe with BBSAK and restore of OS and same problems
tr1ad wrote:any users installed a hybrid OS yet?
how do they match up against RIM's OS'?
scypher wrote:BB is sheit...whole country hav da except me, doh matter wah model is still a me2