kar_freak wrote:google+ for ios working for anyone? i cant download it on my idevice for some reason
Shipments of Nokia smartphones declined by 34 per cent to 16.7m units, compared with the 20.3m iPhones shipped by Apple in its second quarter. Apple was already the biggest smartphone maker by revenue and profits, but the April-June period marked the first time it had surpassed Nokia in volume.
Parvin wrote:@ M_2nr
Tell me how to get that too na.
Parvin wrote:oh lawd ... I thought it would have been easy to install.
All that look complicated
M_2NR wrote:seriously...
all you have to do is install VMWare Workstation. Run the patch, then open VMware and select "open existing VM." Point it to the big file you downloaded and yuh in a gear. He even has a video on it lol.
How hard is that?
ulyuh should have had to get a hackintosh system working. (ulyuh making me sound like a big b1tch too)
Bezman wrote:M_2NR wrote:seriously...
all you have to do is install VMWare Workstation. Run the patch, then open VMware and select "open existing VM." Point it to the big file you downloaded and yuh in a gear. He even has a video on it lol.
How hard is that?
ulyuh should have had to get a hackintosh system working. (ulyuh making me sound like a big b1tch too)
imagine if they had to unlock 10-20 iphones a day using running Firmware 1.1.2 via Terminal using iUnlock, AnySim and the god awful ZiPhone
and allya wonder why i not in the iphone business anymore lol
The final release of Mac OS X Lion (10.7) provides the same support for Flash hardware video acceleration as Mac OS X Snow Leopard (10.6). The previous “Known Issue” described in a tech note suggesting that video hardware acceleration was disabled in Lion was incorrect and based on tests with a pre-release version of Mac OS X Lion that related to only one particular Mac GPU configuration. We continue to work closely with Apple to provide Flash Player users with a high quality experience on Mac computers.
killerhyundai-DET wrote:Do you need a US credit card to update to OS X Lion? I am trying, but it keeps telling me payment processing is temporarily unavailable....