so i gone to check a lil smallie last nite...

Re: so i gone to check a lil smallie last nite...

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2011, 11:09 am

lol. first time i'm seeing this.
*raises his bottle of water in the air and toasts, the one and only Hoe*

Postby RASC » July 26th, 2011, 11:12 am

Groupies///

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 11:14 am

why bonzo why?????

Postby Hook » July 26th, 2011, 11:23 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:why bonzo why?????

doh stick

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2011, 11:25 am

big up to chalky, ducky, killah, and pookie 0X

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 26th, 2011, 11:27 am

I know is ah ole ched and all, but:

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » July 26th, 2011, 11:36 am

bonzo.specb wrote:Bump for Hoe and his Dass trace ventures.

*cough* :ban: :wiggle:

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2011, 11:52 am

this a classic. one of my first archive reads on tuner

Postby ismithx » July 26th, 2011, 11:53 am

but this ched is epic, why banhammer?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 26th, 2011, 11:54 am

Vega is not pleased.

Postby dougla_boy » July 26th, 2011, 1:08 pm

Postby tr1ad » July 26th, 2011, 1:14 pm

you do know rehashing old threads sometimes comes with a price

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 1:16 pm

wa de phoq!? :o :o :?

TK!

Postby TK! » July 26th, 2011, 1:23 pm

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 26th, 2011, 1:27 pm

tr1ad wrote:

you do know rehashing old threads sometimes comes with a price

Clearly I didn't get the memo. :lol:

Postby Hook » July 26th, 2011, 2:00 pm

I study to ban him 'til Christmas Eve or something eh, but Duane did vex wit mih last time ah do dat...I eh get no 2nr sticker in mih limited edition Moderators 2nr emblem package :(

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 26th, 2011, 3:04 pm

wow brings back memories

Postby wagonrunner » July 26th, 2011, 3:07 pm

TK! wrote:

:shock: :shock: :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 3:07 pm

wats a big smallie anyway?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 26th, 2011, 4:32 pm

lmao, this was a good one lol.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 26th, 2011, 8:00 pm

A classic tale worthy of the Gunta files....

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » April 15th, 2017, 1:13 pm

Honda hoe is that you
20170415_131005.jpg

Postby eliteauto » April 15th, 2017, 5:38 pm

finds 6 year old thread to post a pic of a man and it's the wrong man at that

Postby ronsin1 » April 15th, 2017, 7:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:finds 6 year old thread to post a pic of a man and it's the wrong man at that

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 15th, 2017, 7:09 pm

Now see this.. honda ho wax the desi back in 2011..Tuner will NEVER be short of kants nah

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » April 16th, 2017, 9:32 pm

#coolstorybro

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 17th, 2017, 9:37 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
pioneer wrote:yeh but act yuh age and not yuh shoe size :?

wey d pic? :lol:

8-)

Where the hell is the Fashion police?

WTF is that?

To the owner of these feet. Have an acre of dasheen to dig up.

Help wanted.

:grin:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » April 18th, 2017, 8:10 am

gosh that original post was so corny.....

all that to say he 'checks' a smallie or he is a redman :?