cinco wrote:two toothpick n some joe gum to keep meh piggy hard
shotta 20 wrote:Tek ratch in yuh huhhh !![]()
Snapped this only yesterday evening.
crazybalhead wrote:cinco wrote:two toothpick n some joe gum to keep meh piggy hard
pics????
MichaelR wrote:the clip from my UWI id holding one of the wheels in place inside my computer mouse. If it wasnt there i wouldnt be able to move d mouse left and right.
and dont talk bout ratch in uwi exams too.lol.
ronsin1 wrote:so WTF I cah put an engine in mah mazda stupes
shogun wrote:ronsin1 wrote:so WTF I cah put an engine in mah mazda stupes
lol.
dude, everytime i see your avatar, i crack up....your dog?
stev wrote:USB mouse is 20 - 40 dollars (supertech)
ronsin1 wrote:shogun wrote:ronsin1 wrote:so WTF I cah put an engine in mah mazda stupes
lol.
dude, everytime i see your avatar, i crack up....your dog?
ismithx wrote:orrr biggest ratch i did was repair an old flash drive (remove corrosion from the contacts) and couldn't put back on the metal connector shroud or the case... so i sandwiched it between two small pieces of cardboard and used electrical tape to wrap the thing... the men i my school get a good kicks out of it yes!![]()