pimptacular wrote:DBARGAINMAN wrote:pimptacular wrote:DBARGAINMAN wrote:That can work too but its better to be safe while you can than be sorry at the end of the day . .and i aint want what happen to my phone to happen to me . . .i rather be escorted with police or some one that has authority
to sell a used phone?...are you the king of isildur?
You should do some reading before you make improper statements
at least i didn't stannup by hilo desperate for ah sale then geh rob n expect Duane to fix it
aidey wrote:THEBARGAIN you have the correct number for my friend.The point is it does not matter what happens to the phone after you sell it.I told you before it was a misunderstanding with the digicel number.And when i asked you to describe the guy who took the phone you said " doh worry about that nah you will see something"He wanted the phone so i referred him to you.He is from North and i am way down south."As i said before he would come and buy the phone from you and if he is not satisfied probably i might know someone who will want it.I just refer people and try to help them out if i know they looking for something and its available on trinituner.
Yes if i know all this stupidity would of happen i would have come there my self.
In the mean time trace the car number of the vehicle that the thief got into.
By the way i spoke to my co -worker who was supposed to meet you.He said he was there for ten minutes trying to call you and your phone went straight to voice mail.So he left.I know nothing after that.And from experience a lot of times your phone really do straight to voice mail especially if you call from private #
I am willing to help you get to the bottom of this bro just please don't accuse me wrongly for something i did not do.
Bushman wrote:AT 3:30 YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TRAFFIC HILO CUREPE HAVE his car have wings or what.
DBARGAINMAN wrote:...a guy about 5'10 came out with a grey shirt and black pants and said you're the guy selling the phone i said yea he said let me see it i showed him it and next thing u know the guy went in the car with the phone with me thinking he going for the money . .too my surprise i see d car start rollin and that was it the car exited hilo and turned to the east
daquijones wrote:Bushman wrote:AT 3:30 YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TRAFFIC HILO CUREPE HAVE his car have wings or what.
he got the call of interest at 3:30...the guy reach after 6:00...learn to read properly numb nuts. and even if it was 3:00...they have back roads you know.
and how come everybody now saying common sense this and common sense that? i saying that long time and nobody taking me on. everybody preaching..."sorry for ur loss" like is somebody dead.DBARGAINMAN wrote:...a guy about 5'10 came out with a grey shirt and black pants and said you're the guy selling the phone i said yea he said let me see it i showed him it and next thing u know the guy went in the car with the phone with me thinking he going for the money . .too my surprise i see d car start rollin and that was it the car exited hilo and turned to the east
me ain't sorry one bit...i laughing at ur ass because it is funny...the man walking to his car and u stood there thinking and top of that...what made me laugh the most...the car start rolling. it ain't speed off u know...it start rolling and exited the carpack. HA HA HA HA HA...
mediahouse wrote:
if it smells like fish, look like fish and taste like fish then probably its a fish.
lola.308 wrote:OP I sorry yuh get take. I not putting my mouth to say I feel aidey was in on it but tuner have nun to do with it. If Duane was d man ho tief yuh ting is still not tuner to blame.
You a dude? well think like a female when doing business.
Not after dark unless you and d man is real fren (not even then)
Go with someone
Never tell them what you wearing or what you driving in advance. Sorry waiting to scope you out.
And DOH HAND DEM YUH TING AND LET THEM WALK AWAY! You know he?
nah breds....Same time, same time. Money and phone handing over same time.
Anything he wanna check he could check while it in your hand. Your phone so you do the demonstration. If it faulty when he reach home dais he hard luck and let him make a post complaining.
smh. Good luck. Yuh get take dey
lola.308 wrote:OP I sorry yuh get take. I not putting my mouth to say I feel aidey was in on it but tuner have nun to do with it. If Duane was d man ho tief yuh ting is still not tuner to blame.
Go with someone
Never tell them what you wearing or what you driving in advance. Sorry waiting to scope you out.
Anything he wanna check he could check while it in your hand. Your phone so you do the demonstration. If it faulty when he reach home dais he hard luck and let him make a post complaining.
Go with someone
Ian Alleyne wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Ian Alleyne wrote:
daquijones wrote:all that said and done...how the ass-tronomical phenomenon u go let a man casually walk to his car with ur $4000 iphone 4 in his hand and watch him get in said vehicle thinking "i wonder if he going to get the money"? i going and get alot of hate for this but i don't care...hoss...u shoulda keep it in ur hand until u see money and u check it good. if he bummy because u wanna make sure then he coulda hull he a$$...then again that's just me...
everyone who's reading my post and hating...please refer to my sig...