Postby DFC » August 8th, 2011, 7:23 pm

lol.... gunters gonna goont.

Re: HIV, puncheon 'to blame for crime in Laventille'

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2011, 7:30 pm

mediahouse wrote:PNm is the cause

and the gunter infestation

You may get for stating this. If i had said this I would have gotten another two weeks ban.

Postby Bizzare » August 8th, 2011, 7:41 pm

You may get for stating this. If i had said this I would have gotten another two weeks ban.

tr1 :skurred: ....... d mod who ban yuh musbe ah PNMite.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:

All the Mods are supporters of the PNM

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2011, 7:52 pm

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 8th, 2011, 8:01 pm

K74t wrote:Image

sieg sigh! sieg sigh! sieg sigh!

Postby Stephon. » August 8th, 2011, 8:14 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2011, 8:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:

you remind me of those people that think the C.I.A. is communicating with them, via their pets.

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » August 8th, 2011, 8:40 pm

1problem in laventille that is always overlooked, is the fact that all the successful people that was born in laventille, don't stay in laventille e.g Hinds (lawyer &politician) Sandy (National Security Minister) Latapy (National footballer) to name a few. The only people that move to laventille are the criminal elements, so i don't expect any change in laventille soon.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2011, 8:43 pm

silvyrsurfyr wrote:1problem in laventille that is always overlooked, is the fact that all the successful people that was born in laventille, don't stay in laventille e.g Hinds (lawyer &politician) Sandy (National Security Minister) Latapy (National footballer) to name a few. The only people that move to laventille are the criminal elements, so i don't expect any change in laventille soon.

Its only a matter of time before london reaches Laventille. So brace yourself

PapaDouen

Postby PapaDouen » August 8th, 2011, 9:06 pm

So HIV people commit crimes because they feel they have nothing to live for... I get it now. They become boxers and start puncheon people to death. Real talk. AIDS + Puncheon = Gang war. Good study.

Postby brams112 » August 8th, 2011, 9:10 pm

lazy mudder fcukers who are son's of beyotches,daughters of sinners and just plain shameless mudder kunts who depend on other people to support them,not ashamed to put it that way though

d spike

Postby d spike » August 8th, 2011, 10:45 pm

TRAE wrote:I was working in Laventille... these men block the road and say if they dont get work we cyah wuk there... so we were like ok we go hire yuh, the next day homeboy just siddong there smoking he weed and talking on phone, after the day got finished he wanna get his money for the day...

Typical behaviour for a person brought up with the same "upbringing" as those in the OP's post - these can be found all over our country now. Honest local labour is hard to find.

TRAE wrote:i think they think we all owe them a better life instead of them making a better life

Why not grant them that? I say, locate a large, depleted quarry site, put a wall around it, and toss them in. Chuck in a fixed amount of galvanized sheets per person, and mount large screen TVs facing inward on the wall at intervals. Once a month, toss a set of colourful, cheap, knock-off brands (shoes, clothes, chromed plastic jewelry) over the wall. This will be cheaper than food, and won't spoil, so storage prior to casting over the wall won't be a problem. (Remember, most of them don't eat... offer any one of them a sandwich, and they will ask you for money instead to buy the aforementioned material.)
Built-in speakers will blast their favoured type of music (for want of a better word), and underground pumps will work around the clock to drain the quarry floor.
The slurry pumped out can be used to water nearby fields of marijuana, which in turn is dried and tossed over the wall.

The wall will be guarded by all those quick-draw cops, for whom there will be little use for, as violent crime will practically disappear.
Hidden TV cameras can be installed, and footage from these can be sold to reality TV show producers - this would assist in helping lower operational costs. Some of the funds could be used to buy large amounts of KFC. This material could be tossed over the wall randomly - the activity generated would help raise ratings.

If overcrowding becomes a problem, then the pumps can be turned off in the rainy season.

Instead of a depleted quarry, some old barges anchored closely together in the gulf could work - or Soldado, perhaps... or maybe even a few used oil-rigs.

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2011, 10:58 pm

d spike wrote:
TRAE wrote:I was working in Laventille... these men block the road and say if they dont get work we cyah wuk there... so we were like ok we go hire yuh, the next day homeboy just siddong there smoking he weed and talking on phone, after the day got finished he wanna get his money for the day...

Typical behaviour for a person brought up with the same "upbringing" as those in the OP's post - these can be found all over our country now. Honest local people are hard to find.

*fixed*

couple years ago, i needed a couple drivers, for vehicles (to make additional revenue.) Well, it took weeks to first off, find suitable people and the turnover was still like on average, 3 weeks to a month....basically ruining my trust in people.

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » August 9th, 2011, 4:46 pm

d spike wrote:

Typical behaviour for a person brought up with the same "upbringing" as those in the OP's post - these can be found all over our country now. Honest local labour is hard to find.

TRAE wrote:i think they think we all owe them a better life instead of them making a better life

Why not grant them that? I say, locate a large, depleted quarry site, put a wall around it, and toss them in. Chuck in a fixed amount of galvanized sheets per person, and mount large screen TVs facing inward on the wall at intervals. Once a month, toss a set of colourful, cheap, knock-off brands (shoes, clothes, chromed plastic jewelry) over the wall. This will be cheaper than food, and won't spoil, so storage prior to casting over the wall won't be a problem. (Remember, most of them don't eat... offer any one of them a sandwich, and they will ask you for money instead to buy the aforementioned material.)
Built-in speakers will blast their favoured type of music (for want of a better word), and underground pumps will work around the clock to drain the quarry floor.
The slurry pumped out can be used to water nearby fields of marijuana, which in turn is dried and tossed over the wall.

The wall will be guarded by all those quick-draw cops, for whom there will be little use for, as violent crime will practically disappear.
Hidden TV cameras can be installed, and footage from these can be sold to reality TV show producers - this would assist in helping lower operational costs. Some of the funds could be used to buy large amounts of KFC. This material could be tossed over the wall randomly - the activity generated would help raise ratings.

If overcrowding becomes a problem, then the pumps can be turned off in the rainy season.

Instead of a depleted quarry, some old barges anchored closely together in the gulf could work - or Soldado, perhaps... or maybe even a few used oil-rigs.

sad!!! lol

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2011, 7:57 pm

lola.308 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:You may get for stating this. If i had said this I would have gotten another two weeks ban.

:? I'm beginning to wonder about you. You even made a whole ched about getting banned. Why you does get orn so? cause you can't comment? Last time I checked it had other things you can do that don't require a pc/laptop.

wrt topic: what a load of bs :roll:

Hey I pay good money to the cyber cafe to use this PC