pioneer wrote:What's a 2 channel mono?![]()
anyone?
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=388956&p=5552507#p5552507
these people really sickenin
K74t wrote:de ppl want mono
pioneer wrote:oh gooaar seems this one got sum butthurt insidee
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=389335
Man talkin bout english
scypher wrote:pioneer wrote:Hey it looks flashy so it must be good
pioneer u really need 2 stay out of this almost every post u in , u always hating or sayin sumtin negative 2 sum1 get a life & stop always acting like u d best ting out there....& stupid ppl read carefully, no1 said lookin good means its a good amp think smarter nah....my personal thoughts are that i also take looks in2 consideration jeez simple English so hard for alyuh trini. i cah always b breakin it down to baby mode 4 ppl like alyuh yuh know. & 4d nex 1 that assumin he know it all, no1 said fuse rating means the power it means u can use it as a estimate guide. lawd backanal everywhere so.
pioneer wrote:mono = thing yuh does get from blond injun girl in gasparillo![]()
stereo = 2
I really dunno where they does fall out from nah
pioneer wrote:check out he corkdong setup in he concrete floor room
K74t wrote:
Yuh hadda know things relll bad when there is a local version of Danraj Kuduro
K74t wrote:
Yuh hadda know things relll bad when there is a local version of Danraj Kuduro
K74t wrote:scypheraj
crazybalhead wrote:I suspect this will be the new "ringout" tune of choice soon.
(...Rovin...) wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I suspect this will be the new "ringout" tune of choice soon.
well 1st time i hearing this song
not really a listener of this type of music but i find it not sounding bad at all ...........
pioneer wrote:yuh hadda pong dem ting on yuh house music setup dan
A Danraj wrote:Bodow!