bandit now try to break in meh house

Re: bandit now try to break in meh house

Postby brams112 » August 20th, 2011, 7:50 pm

shouldhave waited for the man to step een,then apply some cut arse on his body not forgetting to break a few bones orr ribs to make sure he remembers not to steal,plus at this day and age ur have no burglar proofing?somebody say is pee on them fault?them is the cause for all the worries we have now,their blind supporters now realise they have needs,,,,

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 22nd, 2011, 3:10 pm

Sky wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
mediahouse wrote:12:20 am today i was sleeping and hearing luvas crackling sounds nah like if you sliding out the luvas from the frame. And yes we still have luvas in we house incase you wondering.

I wake up and see ah man with ah cap taking he time and sliding out d luvas i start to bawl police i goin n call d police. Well d man run i called the police about 12.35 . I live 5 minutes from the chag police station and up to now ah officer cant come......

Any one knows where to get cctv 4 cameras system reasonable ???

Use the piece of pipe, and crack it on your head.......this day and age you have LOUVERS in your bedroom?

On top of that, he bawl out police. Thas girl behaviour. You must have some sort of sporting goods in your house man. A tennis racket, a hockey stick, a sports and games sunil gavaskar bat. Wait quietly until he take out enough to start climing in and CRACK 'IM.
When he leave there he must have something print out on him. Wilson, Grays, Puma, something!
Depending on the police, steups.
And if he have a gun, pass under the window quick when you crack 'im. When he stick his gun hand in pointing to where you were, CRACK 'IM AGAIN!!

I agree, u should of wait for him 2 reach in 3/4 and hit him some iron and drag him tru d window... we had a similar experience where we reach home and find ah dhanraj rolling out with we rims. Police had to come rescue him when we call dem to say he in our "custody"

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 22nd, 2011, 3:15 pm

ismithx wrote:
pioneer wrote:Shallow graves don't usually work as cobo does still detect the body and cause a suspicion.

Cut the body into pieces ensuring to remove the hands, feet and head. Put the torso in garbage bags with rocks, duct tape them closed and dump dem in the sea.

The hands, head and feet BURN them beyond all recognition then discard of the bones by the same bag and duct tape method. Ensure you are not seen, try doing this very late at night in a secluded area. Also wear surgical gloves (avail at any pharmacy), burn those also when you're done. Do NOT let any of your prints, body hair, sweat or blood get onto the body parts, you can get easily traced and caught.

If you have access to a cement grinder you can dump the bones in there but ensure they are completely crushed.

If you're in a rush jus ensure you get rid of the head, hands and feet and burn them beyond recognition somewhere very far away and discard.

Your goal is simply to not let the body be identified easily by authorities. If police don't know who it is you can't be charged for someone who doesn't exist. They can still do DNA tests but that gonna take a very long time and kinda impossible seeing we do not have a DNA database here.

Always ensure you have an alibi and do not let ANYONE know what you're doing, people WILL sell you out no matter what. If witnesses can't be avoided, get rid of them also.

pios, i really doh wanna know how you know all that...

Shorter way... get some form or concentrated acid. hydrochloric or sulphuric... the rest i leave to imagination..... also..... anything happen similar to his method they lookin for pioneer :?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 22nd, 2011, 3:22 pm

try blink vigilant service....sounds trusty...and just et a person to build some burgular proofing beind ur louvas and u good to good....police is waste if time...