Mitsubishi 73" 3D DLP TV US$999 use code GZJ41962 to get US$300 off
http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications ... -7324%20ON
noshownogo wrote:Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal
Kenjo wrote:anyone brings in televisions by skybox or just by sea only ?
crazybalhead wrote:Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.
Thanks.
cinco wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.
Thanks.
buh u izza deadbeat dad
doh be buyin nuttin
at these prices it might not be that badcinco wrote:noshownogo wrote:Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal
indeed!Kenjo wrote:anyone brings in televisions by skybox or just by sea only ?
asked a million times here u will be raped on shipping depending on the size
crazybalhead wrote:cinco wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Duane, I am begging you, please have a heart and observe fiscal responsibility. I expect that you will transfer funds to moderator payroll before making extravant purchases on the internets.
Thanks.
buh u izza deadbeat dad
doh be buyin nuttin
I try to visit my son...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:at these prices it might not be that badcinco wrote:noshownogo wrote:Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal
remember you also saving on VAT and Duty due to these almost 50% off prices. LED TV's are light so hope they ship by weight and not box dimensions
]call around a few skybox companies and see what the total cost would be
you might be surprised
obviously it will be cheaper via sea freight
cinco wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:at these prices it might not be that badcinco wrote:noshownogo wrote:Ohh the Harmony One remote is a good deal
remember you also saving on VAT and Duty due to these almost 50% off prices. LED TV's are light so hope they ship by weight and not box dimensions
]call around a few skybox companies and see what the total cost would be
you might be surprised
obviously it will be cheaper via sea freight
ppl bring in sale items and customs want to charge you duties on the full price...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ well you will have a legit invoice from Tiger Direct for it at the reduced price