sharkman121 wrote:hmm....din kno newsday reputation had deteriorated to such depths
cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Bizzare wrote:Yuh know Express and TV6 linked, right?
would still listen to them over newsday any day
nahboidan
tv6 and express is like the fox news of trinidad
newsday is the dailymailuk of trinidad
who yuh rather listen to?
d Guardian
r3iXmann wrote:
1. How d fack is that a machine gun emplacement?
2. HOW D FACK A "TRIPOD" HAVE 4 LEGS?!
r3iXmann wrote:sharkman121 wrote:hmm....din kno newsday reputation had deteriorated to such depths
it like that long time now dan
but the thing is..newsday is the 'grassroots man's' newspaper (price and type of news & classifieds posted)
look at the tone of most of the articles in the newsday...i am sometimes left wondering if i'm reading "Excerpts from Raj's Rumshop"
look at THIS for example:
1. How d fack is that a machine gun emplacement?
2. HOW D FACK A "TRIPOD" HAVE 4 LEGS?!
shogun wrote:They need to start issuing those camo outfits, by serial number....because every bandit seems to have some.
salvation4U wrote:no eddie was on the junction and them police pass he straight and went up springvale side looking for he......lol all i hear was siren and big commotion etc..
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:"Eddie yuh ha people riding for me or?!"
Cyah cyah cyah..
Ian talk like ah real bad man dey yuh know!!
But I does cyah take him serious wid dem faggoty glasses frames!
Ian invest in some contacts nah boi!