Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

drunkenscorpion

Re: ian alleyne

Postby drunkenscorpion » September 6th, 2011, 2:28 pm

I fall for it.....twas entertaining.....we all know the man make the call, but it looked like he did not know where it was going to happen....PR or no PR stunt......all man was watching it....he achieved what he set out for.....audience.....I guilty...I looked at it....sue meh

Postby SR » September 6th, 2011, 2:33 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
SR wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
eliteauto wrote:^^but is ah one room apt yuh living in :|

Steups.. You taking him on!!?? :roll:

wait u living valsayn now and eh even have a house warmin???

or is next to valsayn an callin it valsayn???

The house got properly warmed... and heated... to the point of over-heating *memories of giving and receiving lap-dances* *coughentelitecough* :twisted:

how dat sounding like a certain ad... house

Postby BrotherHood » September 6th, 2011, 3:24 pm

The man eh calling no names. One is one. Some code. Dont you all think so?

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 6:51 pm

One is One

Postby sharkman121 » September 6th, 2011, 6:59 pm

nope, one is a slang used long time in trini...it prolly hasnt caught on fully so that everyone knows it.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 6th, 2011, 7:07 pm

word!

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 7:14 pm

Orda !!

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 9:09 pm

dunno how true but this eddie phillip might have been setup. it is alleged that it was a setup by his former colleagues and crimewatch. he is a weed smoker and know badjohns apparently. source also said that the weapon found by eddie phillips was part of the stash found in the beetham. but the timeline doh make sense to me. anybody could confirm? just sharing what i hear

Postby rollingstock » September 6th, 2011, 9:14 pm

^ Utter BS!

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 9:18 pm

rfari wrote:dunno how true but this eddie phillip might have been setup. it is alleged that it was a setup by his former colleagues and crimewatch. he is a weed smoker and know badjohns apparently. source also said that the weapon found by eddie phillips was part of the stash found in the beetham. but the timeline doh make sense to me. anybody could confirm? just sharing what i hear

I highly doubt, I mean yes everything Ian does should be taken with a grain of salt but, this seems a bit too much. I won't doubt that Eddie smokes weed though, he has that weed aura about him :lol:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 6th, 2011, 9:51 pm

Stephon. wrote:
rfari wrote:dunno how true but this eddie phillip might have been setup. it is alleged that it was a setup by his former colleagues and crimewatch. he is a weed smoker and know badjohns apparently. source also said that the weapon found by eddie phillips was part of the stash found in the beetham. but the timeline doh make sense to me. anybody could confirm? just sharing what i hear

I highly doubt, I mean yes everything Ian does should be taken with a grain of salt but, this seems a bit too much. I won't doubt that Eddie smokes weed though, he has that weed aura about him :lol:

yuh profiling de man cause he hair natty, oarrr

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 6th, 2011, 10:55 pm

I feel Ian setup the man first of all the acting was bad.. (Bravo on that part)
Even the crook couldn't tell that it was a setup from the start..

Hmm i get a number for Ian lemme call it maybe he could listen to my lies and i get less time.
So after a exchange of promises the man gets in the van... Why cut off everything else i would have watched the whole 2-3 hours if it took that long till he got caught.

But in all the Bull S..... Ian does pull in trinidad that magically criminals does surrender to him and not the police does make you think and wonder...

Or unless the man was smelling baddddd badd badddddd (look like he ehh bade for days) and Ian couldn't take it no more who knows.

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 11:12 pm

Lol. You have me thinking now. Couple questions mehself. How come he a badman
1. and he doh have a nickname like other badman? Eddie phillip this, eddie phillip that. Weird. What about butter, ninjaman, rambo, ratty etc?
2. And he doh have a kartel or a bounty killer ringtone? Fella cell ringoff and is the classic nokia ringtone. Ummm. Queer for a badman if u ask me.
3. And he slaving over vegetable produce? Doh make sense to me.
4. And he eh pull up de handbrakes, hit ian a headbutt then tuck and roll on de UB? Hell if I realise that I had cocoa in the sun I wasn't going and siddon in ian car while it obvious that he calling his bff sgt ale***** to intercept the vehicle.

And the other thing, was that the same rusted dong gun that they said was found with the 4 legged tripod? The same gun that when loaded, the tripod make even less sense? Seems like dey work real hard to make de farmer ketch a case. But I'm just a civilian. Justsayin

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » September 6th, 2011, 11:31 pm

1 is 1

strength and powers

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 6th, 2011, 11:31 pm

heard wat d man said "$9/lb for eddoes! how i go be in dem kinda thing? eh Ian?"

"yeah gyrl ah wit ian d fly! he pick meh up! ah shame!"

they searched 38 acres of his!????????????? man iz ah dan if he owns it! real crops d man have!

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 6th, 2011, 11:36 pm

200sx wrote:heard wat d man said "$9/lb for eddoes! how i go be in dem kinda thing? eh Ian?"

"yeah gyrl ah wit ian d fly! he pick meh up! ah shame!"

they searched 38 acres of his!????????????? man iz ah dan if he owns it! real crops d man have!

Fuh real, :rofl:

Postby BrotherHood » September 6th, 2011, 11:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Utter BS!

x2 :rofl:

Postby Bizzare » September 7th, 2011, 12:02 am

ironman2012 wrote:1 is 1

strength and powers

BODOW!!

U feel eddie, a "gangsta", wouldn't ah make an escape from da van long time?? Like someone said, pull ah handbrakes, dive out and foot it??

Postby sharkman121 » September 7th, 2011, 8:09 am

rfari wrote:Lol. You have me thinking now. Couple questions mehself. How come he a badman
1. and he doh have a nickname like other badman? Eddie phillip this, eddie phillip that. Weird. What about butter, ninjaman, rambo, ratty etc?
2. And he doh have a kartel or a bounty killer ringtone? Fella cell ringoff and is the classic nokia ringtone. Ummm. Queer for a badman if u ask me.
3. And he slaving over vegetable produce? Doh make sense to me.
4. And he eh pull up de handbrakes, hit ian a headbutt then tuck and roll on de UB? Hell if I realise that I had cocoa in the sun I wasn't going and siddon in ian car while it obvious that he calling his bff sgt ale***** to intercept the vehicle.

And the other thing, was that the same rusted dong gun that they said was found with the 4 legged tripod? The same gun that when loaded, the tripod make even less sense? Seems like dey work real hard to make de farmer ketch a case. But I'm just a civilian. Justsayin

interesting!!... not saying its true but its something to think about.

I for one dont buy everything thats fed to me. He looks like the perfect candidate to be set up an the masses would believe it simply because of his appearance.

anyway we'll see how it unfolds.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 7th, 2011, 8:15 am

in traffic this morning a whole maxi load a children singing "press a button ,bring a motorbike"

hahahaha

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 7th, 2011, 8:20 am

eddie phillip is currently assisting police in recovering stolen vehicles and providing intel to police officers

clone101

1 is 1 EDDIE PHILLIP

Postby clone101 » September 7th, 2011, 9:09 am

How this man get in T&T army 1 is 1?

Postby rollingstock » September 7th, 2011, 9:13 am

Eddie ain't no big gangster, what he is a strong arm and thug, he was a soldier and because of his training he is used and a shooter and enforcer, anytime a big work has to be done Eddie is called because of his expertise. He probably don't call shots but he knows who does.

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 9:57 am

rollingstock wrote:Eddie ain't no big gangster, what he is a strong arm and thug, he was a soldier and because of his training he is used and a shooter and enforcer, anytime a big work has to be done Eddie is called because of his expertise. He probably don't call shots but he knows who does.

*insert exhibit A: rusted-gun-and-4legged-tripod.jpg*
Wey dey find tht gun anyhow? I predict a rise in ochro and eddoes prices over the next couple weeks.

Postby RBphoto » September 7th, 2011, 4:51 pm

A tripod has three legs... just thought I would point out that the device shown would either be a quadpod.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 7th, 2011, 4:55 pm

Postby Mark! » September 7th, 2011, 5:11 pm

cyar put orn the radio with out hearing one is one a million times

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 5:14 pm

crossdrilled wrote:A tripod has three legs... just thought I would point out that the device shown would either be a quadpod.

Just quoting the newspapers.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 7th, 2011, 5:15 pm

Atleast If the woman in that video was Eddie mother she ehh bawl my son is a good boy he don't look for trouble.

Infact she quote if police kill him she will tell the children

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 5:28 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Atleast If the woman in that video was Eddie mother she ehh bawl my son is a good boy he don't look for trouble.

Infact she quote if police kill him she will tell the children

Eddie's moms is ah hater jed.