A wine is just a wine right?

Postby crazybalhead » September 8th, 2011, 1:34 am

I see her in the party.

The night is thick with sweat and bodies. Compression and rarefraction of air from the massive loudspeakers are massaging the atmosphere. It is hot, humid, damp. Everyone is intoxicated.

She passes by and brushes my hand. Electricity.

A groovy beat slowly oozes out from the sound system. The people become hypnotised by the rythmic pulsation.

She looks back with pseudo-shyness and slowly reverses into my space.

In seconds, that seem to take a lifetime, our bodies touch. Her backside and my frontside fuse.

We start to move in slow circles in time to the gentle, deep bass and melodic chant.

I put my right hand on her hip and she leans back her head...ever so slightly.

The circles become a graceful figure eight.

We are sweating, strangers but somehow familiar. One entity, two people and music, together.

The song goes on for a minute, maybe two. The DJ switches the beat to something frantic.

She moves away.

It was just a wine.

neals

Re: A wine is just a wine right?

Postby neals » September 8th, 2011, 2:05 am

hhahahhh, ruffle, sounds like it suda be more

Postby buzz » September 8th, 2011, 4:13 am

lol when we could expect the publication of CBH's short stories ?

Postby AllTrac » September 8th, 2011, 6:06 am

clockwise

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 8th, 2011, 6:07 am

pioneer wrote:My question is, do you all wine in a clockwise or counter-clockwise motion?

In accordance with the Coriolis Force, people wining in the northern hemisphere do it in a clockwise motion, and people in the southern hemisphere do it in a counterclockwise direction.

Postby SR » September 8th, 2011, 6:10 am

so if u wine clockwise does the other person wine clockwise as well?

what if dey cyar dance

Postby Bizzare » September 8th, 2011, 6:55 am

Right handers - clockwise, while leftys are anti-clockwise. Real talk.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 8th, 2011, 6:56 am

Nice poem.

Postby cinco » September 8th, 2011, 7:11 am

Postby crazybalhead » September 8th, 2011, 7:21 am

Clockwise. Only evil beings would wine anti-clockwise.

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2011, 7:24 am

:oops:

Postby dougla_boy » September 8th, 2011, 7:50 am

moar na!!

Postby ismithx » September 8th, 2011, 8:02 am

level lulz yes....

W2J

Postby W2J » September 8th, 2011, 8:25 am

crazybalhead wrote:Clockwise. Only evil beings would wine anti-clockwise.

meh Chianti evillllllll

Postby Stephon. » September 8th, 2011, 8:39 am

I just stand there and let her do all the work :?
You're supposed to wine back? :|

Postby AllTrac » September 8th, 2011, 8:46 am

Stephon. wrote:I just stand there and let her do all the work :?

i does wonder how u get ah gyal pregs yes :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » September 8th, 2011, 8:51 am

AllTrac wrote:

but he said it here:

Postby sharkman121 » September 8th, 2011, 8:56 am

^ :lol: :lol:

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » September 8th, 2011, 8:58 am

the real question is was it Sumintra??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » September 8th, 2011, 9:03 am

not sure if sumintra.

Postby cinco » September 8th, 2011, 9:04 am

AllTrac wrote:

he say she pregs
he ever say is he own?

Samo

Postby Samo » September 8th, 2011, 9:05 am

pics of the female/grindnee...
who was the DJ?

Postby mero » September 8th, 2011, 9:37 am

so what if someone wining the opposite direction? do you comply, change gyration as well to prevent extreme friction and awkwardness and a 10 second wine?

or

you shoulda know better in the first place and observe what direction she gyrates in so the wine would be smooth from phase 1?

Postby TRAE » September 8th, 2011, 9:51 am

so i just getting in the story then he said is just a wine.... stueps

Postby crazybalhead » September 8th, 2011, 9:55 am

mero wrote:so what if someone wining the opposite direction? do you comply, change gyration as well to prevent extreme friction and awkwardness and a 10 second wine?

or

you shoulda know better in the first place and observe what direction she gyrates in so the wine would be smooth from phase 1?

Too much thinking. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Stephon. » September 8th, 2011, 10:09 am

mero wrote:so what if someone wining the opposite direction? do you comply, change gyration as well to prevent extreme friction and awkwardness and a 10 second wine?

or

Just stand there and let her rub up on your muscle, that's what I do.

Postby Bizzare » September 8th, 2011, 10:14 am

Lol wait, my answer above waz kix to a question I thought waz kix. Y'all really discussing this?? :|
Sad. How do you even know which way you wine?? :lol:
Jus dance to suit however the chick iz dancing, cuz different chicks do different stuff :?
There are some chicks who really can't dance though, so I guess that's what makes it seem like there's some way to wining lol cuz you and the girl jus wasn't agreeing. No racism intended, I LOVEEEE meh betis, but I found that the majority of SKINNY Indian girls aren't really my cup of tea up inna d partay!! Most can't dance. But when drunk, anything is anything :lol:. I've seen pics of me and fat betis gettin it orn arredy. Once they didn't reach FB is all I care.

Dem powder necks on those YouTube vids is d rel flick when it comes to dancing (one yuh in d back an cyar see d face) :D , but I dare NOT go to a party with those kinda characters. NEVER!!! :shock:

Postby cinco » September 8th, 2011, 10:18 am

steups dive een and level rabbit jook

Seeker

Postby Seeker » September 8th, 2011, 10:24 am

crazybalhead wrote:

or

Too much thinking. :drinking: :drinking:

:lol: :lol: buh wait nah...today is not Friday!!! steups

Postby Bizzare » September 8th, 2011, 10:26 am

Daz cool up inna d passa passa, jus make sure you eh step on nobody shoe dan