Re: AH yes people are the worst..

Postby K74T » September 14th, 2011, 8:58 pm

Nice work meng!

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 14th, 2011, 9:57 pm

s-2nr what steroids they used? sometimes it can even be stress like if someone yelling at the dog constantly or it can be where the dog is sleeping something is affecting it....if u r feeding her liver try something els.......gimme a call 316 0908

Postby Bizzare » September 14th, 2011, 10:02 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Now start rehabilitating humans!! The stray humans on the street too!!

that aint worth it....atleast an animal will be loyal 4ever....cant say that much about a human

Its a chance and very much worth it!! A saved human life could change the world and even change your life too. Its more meaningful than that of an animal. here comes the flaming

well why dont you take some stray humans put them in your house and save their lives? will help u with food?

Yea I do as much as I can.

lance100

Postby lance100 » September 15th, 2011, 3:11 am

Ђŗ¡þ™ wrote:i see a doberman juss so last week by the home fer de poor in sando...near Ruth Ave...i dunno y ppl does treat animals like that for..an y they dont give the animal to someone who will care for them..

real saddd though...!!

AYE AYE LEAVE MIH DOBERMAN ALONE!!! AND SHE NAME IS UNLUCKY FYI

But seriously bro nice what you are doing. Rishi is good :angel: :P

Postby cinco » September 15th, 2011, 8:03 am

S_2NR wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:so please , can you all please help stray dogs?? i hear ppl saying they want dogs but a dog to them is a rott or doberman etc.....take a stray dog of the street will give free advice on how to care for these dogs medically etc.......dogs in bad condition can be brought right back very nice coat etc big ..all they need is a lil care and food.!

right now my german shephard losing hair like mad.
carried him to the vet multiple times..try everything.
he rule it out as sensitive skin/skin allergy.
the only thing that work was steroids and that still didn help much.
what u suggest?

and its not mange?
do you have red sand in your yard?

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 7:46 pm

cinco wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:so please , can you all please help stray dogs?? i hear ppl saying they want dogs but a dog to them is a rott or doberman etc.....take a stray dog of the street will give free advice on how to care for these dogs medically etc.......dogs in bad condition can be brought right back very nice coat etc big ..all they need is a lil care and food.!

right now my german shephard losing hair like mad.
carried him to the vet multiple times..try everything.
he rule it out as sensitive skin/skin allergy.
the only thing that work was steroids and that still didn help much.
what u suggest?

and its not mange?
do you have red sand in your yard?

nope.
just lawn.
vet said its an allergy.
tried switching foods to rule out food allergy already.
tried all different kinds of chow.
then we tried giving him antihistamines, he improved a bit but nothing substantial.
skin is really sensitive.

steroids seems like the only viable option.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 15th, 2011, 8:49 pm

cut the chow and try cooked food....chikn rice/ lamb rice....did u try extramethasone ?

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 8:51 pm

might have to start cooking food.
finding the time to cook food is the hard part.
always liked the convenience of chow.

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 10:40 pm

btw i have two other dogs that normal.
no skin problems whatsoever

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 15th, 2011, 10:41 pm

cook n refrigerate.......

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 28th, 2011, 12:45 pm

bumpb

Postby De Dragon » October 28th, 2011, 10:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:might have to start cooking food.
finding the time to cook food is the hard part.always liked the convenience of chow.

Do what I do, I cook one huge pot of rice/chicken, or rice/herring/sardines and refrigerate it. Then I take out some,mix it with chow and it lasts my three Pit/Rott mixed an entire week.

Postby sliderz1 » October 28th, 2011, 11:19 pm

well done streetbeastINC !!!!!!!!

Postby S_2NR » October 29th, 2011, 4:04 am

tried cooked food and still the same.
seriously considering putting him to sleep cause i find he rel suffering.
even when he eats he vomits a lil bit of the food.

Energy0091

Postby Energy0091 » October 29th, 2011, 8:31 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:Image

look at this guy! found him last year christmas ......

this is the lil fker today....named lucifer ..lue for short..

Director... That is performance!