mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

mediahouse

mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby mediahouse » September 22nd, 2011, 3:12 pm

A central businessman was robbed at his home this morning by 4 bandits who raped his wife and 17 year old daughter!!
They then drove away in a silver corolla PBR 1165!!
Police is on the hunt to find them and are asking for the public's assistance..anyone who has any information on the whereabouts of this vehicle can plz contact the Chaguanas CID!!

Ian Alleyne
Mother 47 and daughter 17 both raped by bandits in Longdenville while son tied up .......... see the CW investigation at 6 pm today ......... the hunt is on

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 3:13 pm

This is terrible!!!

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 3:13 pm

Postby cinco » September 22nd, 2011, 3:15 pm

sigh if anything like this happens to someone i know i think i would go nuts

longdenville fcuk i hope its not my family

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 22nd, 2011, 3:17 pm

finally not a repost :)

Postby wagonrunner » September 22nd, 2011, 3:18 pm

there all someone's family.

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2011, 3:18 pm

sigh...

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2011, 3:18 pm

This is sad man. I rather die than to allow a family member to be raped :(

smell

Postby smell » September 22nd, 2011, 3:21 pm

Sad...probably done ditch tha car already too

Postby goalpost » September 22nd, 2011, 3:23 pm

this is unacceptable!
hope the police find these sickening excuses for human beings.

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » September 22nd, 2011, 3:36 pm

where this happened?

Postby TRAE » September 22nd, 2011, 3:37 pm

that rel hard... i killing dem normel normel

Postby TRAE » September 22nd, 2011, 3:37 pm

that rel hard... i killing dem normel normel

Postby Habit7 » September 22nd, 2011, 3:39 pm

I got this story as a BBM this morning....

I'll wait to believe it when it is more credible

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 3:40 pm

Ian alleyne put it on his page.

Postby nemisis » September 22nd, 2011, 3:42 pm

That is real bad mind rob and rape, wonder what was the motive and don't give me that random hit nonsense

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » September 22nd, 2011, 3:43 pm

What is even worse is that the daughter not long ago came out of emergency surgery for injuries sustained during the attack...The two sons were tied up and placed in another room during the attack..Really sad especially at age 17...

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » September 22nd, 2011, 3:44 pm

where this happened?

Postby Habit7 » September 22nd, 2011, 3:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne put it on his page.

He have BBM too (that does be going off during the show, that man is so unprofessional!)

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 3:50 pm

TRAE wrote:that rel hard... i killing dem normel normel

ent.

i wonder if this "businessman" was in anything illegal.
alot of them are and these incidents are often linked to it.

i know of a whole family that was kidnapped and the father tortured in NYC.
they're in the Italian mafia.

Postby BrotherHood » September 22nd, 2011, 3:57 pm

All raper man and thief could dead yes!!!
Dem sheit does get me rel mad.. :x

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 4:03 pm

I need confirmation on this and NO, Ian Alleyne is NOT confirmation, its all about ratings for him, he would say anything to get you to tune in.

HOG

Postby HOG » September 22nd, 2011, 4:22 pm

fellas sick out here! a lil bit again and he wuda rape d fella 2!

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2011, 4:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Ian alleyne put it on his page.

He have BBM too (that does be going off during the show, that man is so unprofessional!)

its the iphone 'alarm' ringtone i think.
i got this on bbm early this morning.

Postby 3stagevtec » September 22nd, 2011, 4:54 pm

This story reach real far.. got it on my bbm also..

So sad if true..

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2011, 5:07 pm

made news today at 4pm on most networks. Confirmed true

slick

Postby slick » September 22nd, 2011, 5:23 pm

They need to find them bastards...torture them severely for a few months...make them beg for death...torture them some more...then kill them

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 22nd, 2011, 5:26 pm

it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun

Postby shogun » September 22nd, 2011, 5:37 pm

^you just as psychopathic pallie?
hope they're caught and brought to justice.

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2011, 5:43 pm

castrate them