to the nice guys

neals

Re: to the nice guys

Postby neals » September 23rd, 2011, 7:04 am

bleh, i find there to be a thin line between 'nice guy' and pathetic, the guys that we typically see portrayed in movies, the friend who always there, that is over doing it. u don't wanna be classed pathetic, buh when u decide to flirt with all the 'bess things' u get classed ah whore, everything just effed up, u not getting what u want, and what u getting you dont want. :/

Postby shogun » September 23rd, 2011, 7:11 am

both sexes messed up...because we guys want a saint in public, but a wh0re in bed.

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 23rd, 2011, 7:30 am

hard luck dey neals...like a gyul hit you hard dey...

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2011, 7:32 am

^^ :lol: :lol:

neals

Postby neals » September 23rd, 2011, 7:41 am

hard luck dey neals...like a gyul hit you hard dey...[/quote]
i love you , like a brother- rofl, take win, that one all to familiar
small thing, life does go on. i realize sex is not everything, start keeping friends that useful to you as a person,school, work, wah ever, not the type that just want to lime and jink.

HOG

Postby HOG » September 23rd, 2011, 8:03 am

K74T wrote:Image

dude wtf!!

Postby crazybalhead » September 23rd, 2011, 8:28 am

Neals, oman does really tell you all dat?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 23rd, 2011, 9:16 am

Trick is to be both.....be d nice guy but demand pooh c else gtfo

neals

Postby neals » September 23rd, 2011, 9:25 am

crazybalhead wrote:Neals, oman does really tell you all dat?

those words in question was a one time thing. form ah ex :oops: , make it all the worse, never again tho lol

mitsuboi wrote:Trick is to be both.....be d nice guy but demand pooh c else gtfo

i go try that :D

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2011, 9:34 am

lol @ SmokeyGTi

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 23rd, 2011, 10:07 am

or to put it btr....Allan Harper (2 1/2 Men) said....Nice guys don't finish last...they finish in the shower

Postby Bizzare » September 23rd, 2011, 10:11 am

hahaha

Postby Hook » September 23rd, 2011, 11:17 am

K, so I actually read it, and now I feel sorry for those losers :lol: the nice guys who never get laid, terminally single because they're in everybody's "friend zone". Sometimes, it's better to be a douche :lol:

In other news, this guy looks like Elite Auto...and it's something he would do too.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Image

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 23rd, 2011, 11:39 am

One particular girl i knew since I was 8 told me one time about 6 years ago, "As long as i have you, I don't need a boyfriend"

Fastforward to today, she's of ill health, unemployed and pregnant for some dude who have 2 chirren with 2 other woman and can't mind any. She called me about half hour ago, I ignored the call.

Oh, y'all shuld check out the ladder theory.... very enlightening on the whole "nice guy" issue.

http://www.laddertheory.com/

I used to be one, is real mess. I now scrutinize very carefully for some time before I approach.

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2011, 1:27 pm

Looks like I'm gonna have to be the voice of unpopular opinion once again.
Girls dont care if guys are good or bad to them. Girls only care about looks.
The person that wrote the article is ugly and the men she keeps going with are better looking fellas. Its a fact, if a good looking guy is nice to a girl and another average looking guy is bad to a girl, she will not friend zone the good looking guy.

I think the whole girls like bad guys argument is an excuse used by guys that cant get laid.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 23rd, 2011, 5:36 pm

^ That's a bullsheit theory you got there... Looks have nothing to do with a dude being in the friendzone. Actually, most of the times it has nothing to do with the guy. Women are very complex creatures. Just when you think you have them figured out, think again because you'll never be able to understand why they do certain things.

Postby AllTrac » September 23rd, 2011, 6:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:Looks like I'm gonna have to be the voice of unpopular opinion once again.

add money to that mix and you are golden, actually money trump looks. Ive seen some over weight movado looking muthafcukers with playmate looking chics, ofcourse those guys rolling in it.

The guys who get the shitty end of the stick, regardless of looks are short guys, im yet to hear a girl say "OMG I LOVE SHORT GUISE!!" ive heard everything else.

Postby S_2NR » September 23rd, 2011, 7:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:Girls only care about looks.

Girls not women.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 23rd, 2011, 7:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Looks like I'm gonna have to be the voice of unpopular opinion once again.

add money to that mix and you are golden, actually money trump looks. Ive seen some over weight movado looking muthafcukers with playmate looking chics, ofcourse those guys rolling in it.
THIS !!!!!!!

The guys who get the shitty end of the stick, regardless of looks are short guys, im yet to hear a girl say "OMG I LOVE SHORT GUISE!!" ive heard everything else.

^LOL

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2011, 9:57 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:^ That's a bullsheit theory you got there... Looks have nothing to do with a dude being in the friendzone. Actually, most of the times it has nothing to do with the guy. Women are very complex creatures. Just when you think you have them figured out, think again because you'll never be able to understand why they do certain things.

Another person using the "girls like bad guys" argument because of his shortcomings :lol:

neals

Postby neals » September 23rd, 2011, 10:29 pm

Stephon. wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:^ That's a bullsheit theory you got there... Looks have nothing to do with a dude being in the friendzone. Actually, most of the times it has nothing to do with the guy. Women are very complex creatures. Just when you think you have them figured out, think again because you'll never be able to understand why they do certain things.

Another person using the "girls like bad guys" argument because of his shortcomings :lol:

taught is once uh cud make she laugh

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 23rd, 2011, 10:43 pm

women = complex creatures...lol.......very well said but lets be honest

women = crazy beyotches.......most of the time.........

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2011, 10:45 pm

SAPRIZE BUTTSECKZ

Postby rollingstock » September 23rd, 2011, 11:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:

The truth you have spoke it :(

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 23rd, 2011, 11:22 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Breds, my game is very tight. I never had issues with approaching women or getting them to remove their underwear for free. If we are speaking about WOMEN and not GIRLS, then I can tell you that looks, money and all that other stuff you fellas mentioning, have very little to do with it.
The reason you see a "Movado" look-a-like walking around with a banging shorty, is not always because he have money or he issa "bad man" etc. WOMEN like men that are confident. They're like dogs - They can sense fear & doubt in a man. If fellas start being more confident in their game, then your odds will greatly increase. I'm not saying to be cocky, because there's a big difference in being cocky and confident. Another thing is to be different. Compliment the b!tch at work then keep it moving.. Don't stick around to start no old talk or constantly be dogging she to go out with yuh. Don't be like most guys! Be different!

Postby K74T » September 24th, 2011, 2:04 am

post it again nah dan :|

Postby black start » September 24th, 2011, 1:52 pm

someone keep ah eye on dis guy eh....i feel he may be making ah visit to the hardware or to carlsen chemicals soon.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ville » September 24th, 2011, 2:32 pm

good read man,way of the world

Postby De Dragon » September 24th, 2011, 4:59 pm

Nice guys finish last.........which should be an advantage to women but............

Postby Trini Hookah » September 24th, 2011, 5:02 pm

3 pages without this??? :?