Re: to the nice guys

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 24th, 2011, 5:37 pm

Preach it Lola... Where's Banzai when you need him

Postby black start » September 24th, 2011, 6:19 pm

lola.308 wrote::? this should be titled, "to the guys that don't know what a bull is"

(just btw.... women don't really go on looks... seriously)

weeeeeyyyy...lola phoq up d man too yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » September 24th, 2011, 6:23 pm

Lissen 2 me. All you doodz iz talking sh!t.... spewing vaginal toots.

Some saying how chicks complex and cannot be figured out, yet they telling you how chicks are in the same sentence :?

Some saying looks, well if your girl liked you for your looks she is DEFINITELY horning you, most likely with some Kartel looking guy. I can give you my 100% assurance that she is/or will horn you soon.

Some saying you gotta be a bad boy.... :roll: that's the oldest solution in the book. You see, we get confused with what's a bad boy and what's a secure/confident individual. A wife beater is not secure/confident, yet he may be considered a badboy. So some of you read this sh!t spewed on Tuner and go beating your SO and she ends up leaving your @ss. :lol:

My solution, Be yourself....... yes you've heard that many times, but I'm sure you don't understand what it means. Do you wish to bang that hott manager of yours? Well express yourself, tell her how you feel....... :fadein:
Hott chick in class..... tell her your thoughts about her, and what you'd like to do to her and move along. One day when you least expect it and her pu55y is itching she's gonna come pulling small talk with you. :mrgreen:
Girl next door makes you horny, go over and let her know, "so you up for a bull or not"...

Two things can happen, you can either get a "yes"...or a "no". A "no" may come a various flavors, but once its between you and her that's all that matters. Geez, life is too short to try figuring out women. They human too you know. They want sex too. Why must we chase after them if they long for a brush just as must as we do. :P

In a football game, the team that takes the most chances at goal usually comes out successful (except if that team is ManUre). You ain't gonna run down any girl, just state your case, move along, and she just might give in sooner or later. If you were tostate your case to the hundreds of chicks you so desire, yuh must get tru with one at least, unless yuh name is Amrith Maha........ Lets just say, some guy will always have to pay for sex despite what I just said :)