04 EP3 Civic Type R JDM in Bim

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Custom-x

04 EP3 Civic Type R JDM in Bim

Postby Custom-x » September 25th, 2011, 8:40 pm

Yo Honda men most of you all who knew me in trini...i Drove a 00' turbo D-series but recently moved to barbados this yr...just wanted to share with my fella honda men my new whip over here...i wanted to know without changing the ecu, what bolt on mods i can get besides the ones already done below...let me know your thoughts..i am knew to the K20...and yes eventually i will be going hondata k-pro as i ran the s300 in my ek3 and loved it..
the car is basically stock JDM 04 EP3 CTR with minor mods -:

Fujitsubo RM01-R exhaust
Spoon Sports intake filter
Spoon Sports engine torque damper
Mugen low temp thermostat
Mugen low temp fan switch
Pivot voltage stabiliser
Tein super street coil over suspension (height & 16 way damping adjustable)
Cusco front strut bar
Cusco rear strut bar
Defi DIN gauge (oil press, oil temp, water temp)
ACT 8.4 lb Pro lite flywheel
ACT heavy duty pressure plate
ACT 6 puck race disc (with springs)
Steel braided brake lines (front & rear)

Re: 04 EP3 Civic Type R JDM in Bim

Postby Damien » September 25th, 2011, 9:12 pm

nice whip man i remembered the civic when you had it for sale, good luck on with the new ride!!

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 25th, 2011, 10:41 pm

nice upgrade bro

but on the DL these cars not good

will send you my mailin address to send the car....

Postby honda hoe » September 26th, 2011, 8:31 am

red dragon :lol:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » September 26th, 2011, 9:17 am

I wish I could get my hands on one of those

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 26th, 2011, 9:29 am

honda hoe wrote:red dragon :lol:

^ hadda try something

dgobo

Postby dgobo » September 26th, 2011, 11:19 am

it have or had one of those for sale in trini recently, would make a nice project car

Postby honda hoe » September 26th, 2011, 11:49 am

dream carz had one for sale for 140k maybe a year or so ago iirc

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 26th, 2011, 12:28 pm

^ yepp me remember...
nah no upgrade for a few......

phaze

Postby phaze » September 26th, 2011, 3:34 pm

had one for sale in the express a lil while ago, guy wanted $120,000 for it. didnt last too long.

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » September 26th, 2011, 9:18 pm

nice ctr :) you will need the k-pro,to get any performance improvements 8-) .

Kinday

Postby Kinday » September 27th, 2011, 3:51 pm

Yo what's up J...sweet car bro. Always loved the EP3....go K-pro asap (read now)

lol @ dragon...tek win

Postby honda hoe » September 28th, 2011, 8:47 am

kinday where u hiding dawg?

Kinday

Postby Kinday » September 28th, 2011, 10:57 am

Wham now hoss...I there normal. IS only foot on pavement these days. I was looking for the right project to get back on the scene but things fell apart quick. So now I have to plan and prep again....I smelling something happening before Christmas though.

I fed up read men post and sit down in taxi while fellas have fun on the street.

Is time now dammit :twisted: :twisted:

Custom-x

Postby Custom-x » November 10th, 2011, 3:31 pm

yeh fellas so i looking to bless my self with some headers for xmas what do you suggest, i think i want the 4-2-1 and something to compliment my fujitsubo rm01-A cat back exhaust. let me know thanks

HondaR

Postby HondaR » November 14th, 2011, 4:08 pm

Wait Custom-x that is you.Does see that car so regular but didnt know it did u .Welcome to bim man and car looking sweet :)

Custom-x

Postby Custom-x » November 16th, 2011, 9:52 am

yeh man thanks i recently purchased it tho like 2 months...what u rolling on...i assume u live in bim too

HondaR

Postby HondaR » November 16th, 2011, 4:11 pm

Yeh buddy i live in bim , saw it a lot in the last couple weeks, i roll in a blue ek3 hatch, its not on the road 24/7 only drive it certain times , garaged most of the time lol, trying to keep it in mint condition, so far so good lol.

Custom-x

Postby Custom-x » November 17th, 2011, 4:47 pm

cool man well we go link up one of these days

HondaR

Postby HondaR » November 18th, 2011, 12:57 am

Yeh man,cool.

Return to “HONDA”