which is the best deck?

dwane15

which is the best deck?

Postby dwane15 » September 23rd, 2004, 8:15 pm

i have $2000 to spend but i want to know which is the best deck for that price.i was thinking of the deh-760mp.de one with de movies an thing nah.then ah hear people talking about them alpine deck(does that have de moives?) any way can you all tell me what's the best deck to buy for around $2000 or less if possible :wink:

and any body know how good this placce is=de name is money talks in chaguans deh nah. deh does buy sell and trade.deh have a clarion used deck deh it is something like de 760mp but is coloured screen with de movies and everthing fuh $1600.but ah buy new stuff but ah just want to know. :P

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 23rd, 2004, 9:11 pm

i hear money talks good, a few people tell me dat
Last edited by Kronik on September 26th, 2004, 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

daymean

Postby daymean » September 24th, 2004, 8:16 am

dem pionnerr decks does look nice an sound good
but when u lookin for very clean signals use ah alpine
i am not sure whether dey have movies on de alpine

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 24th, 2004, 9:54 am

movies! wtf, you buying a deck to watch it or listen to it?

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 24th, 2004, 9:58 am

^^^^ :mrgreen: i talking about de screen savers bro.

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 24th, 2004, 10:03 am

what about dem 8500 de one with de screen in the back nah how much they does go for brand new?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 24th, 2004, 10:13 am

i saw them for $2800 brand new @ RIK in marabella, but good luck cause i went through 2 of them already :mrgreen: , the ribbon is real problems, the face is another

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 24th, 2004, 11:03 am

^^^^really what's the problem with the face?and there is a modle after the 7600 it's almost the same but the screen is coloured.i saw it for $2600 i say i go save some more and buy that one. it does look dam good.anybody ever had any problems with that one?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 24th, 2004, 12:50 pm

^^ thats the 8600mp, i am currently running that, no problems so far though, uploaded my own pics and stuf on it

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 24th, 2004, 12:51 pm

btw, where you see that for $2600??

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 24th, 2004, 1:12 pm

i saw it in central deh right before yuh reach magwheelcenter.de name of the place is money talks.i not lieing brand new :shock:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 24th, 2004, 1:34 pm

^^ what else they sell? i will have to check them out tomorrow, is only car audio they deal with :?:

Virus

Postby Virus » September 24th, 2004, 2:26 pm

That's $2600 for the 8600 ?

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 24th, 2004, 2:43 pm

^^yes.they sell all keeds of electronic stuffthey also buy and trade so yuh could trade yuh old stuff

neckto

Postby neckto » September 24th, 2004, 3:43 pm

HAHAHA

pioneer say go with alpine

you really have the correct picture they yes

hahahaha

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 24th, 2004, 3:58 pm

i now notice dat yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

if yuh really want to watch movie, buy a dvd player :lol:

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 26th, 2004, 6:09 pm

^^^^ :mrgreen: ah have ah player and ah screen ah ready.

ah think ah go go with de 7600 and take de rest and buy a boss anp. 8)

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 26th, 2004, 10:23 pm

i getting a deal on the 8500 should i buy it it should be a good deck
but dah fella on top deh say he had two and it mash up.anybody else does use it?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 26th, 2004, 10:24 pm

if yuh getting a good deal, buy it

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 26th, 2004, 10:34 pm

^^^so is ah good deck or not?i looking for a long term deck eh me eh buying no deck after this for a long time.so help mah out nah fellas ah eh want to make the wrong choice :( :cry:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 26th, 2004, 10:39 pm

well if is a long term deck yuh looking for, keep your money unless you getting a warranty with the deck

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 26th, 2004, 10:52 pm

so is back to the 7600 :D

RaLLiArT

Postby RaLLiArT » September 27th, 2004, 9:22 am

if u lookin for looks go wit the pioneer , if quality -alpine

drop ho

Postby drop ho » September 28th, 2004, 1:55 pm

^^^^ talk done they! Buh if yuh have player and screen wha yuh goin for ah next screen for? Wha kinda player it is?

shesh

Postby shesh » September 29th, 2004, 3:52 am

i using the 8600 bout a yr now.....no probz with no ribbon or ne thing.... go with nikamachi.....heheheehehe far better than alpine :P ne way, i gunna try out another kenwood, i find dey work really well.

assassin

Postby assassin » September 29th, 2004, 8:04 am

shesh wrote:i using the 8600 bout a yr now.....no probz with no ribbon or ne thing

the 8600 is not dual face and so will not have ribbon cable problems
the equivilent model to the 8400 is now the 9600

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 29th, 2004, 8:19 am

^^prob is the 8400 he talking bout,cause i think the 8600 came out this year , the 8600 also has a cable something like the 8400, cause is a motorized face nah

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 29th, 2004, 8:50 am

^^^^whhaaaatt.alyuh messin up my head with all these decks and problems.i more confused now than before i came here.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 29th, 2004, 9:12 am

^^ ok bottom line. the 8400 will give trouble eventually because of the ribbion( i don't know if this was improved in the 9600), if the ribbion technology wasn't improved in the 9600, well that might give trouble also. the 8600 also has something like a ribbion strip in it because of the motorized face. all in all, you better of with the 7600 IMO, because i went through 2 8400 and currently using the 8600. :crazyeyes:

dwane15

Postby dwane15 » September 29th, 2004, 6:55 pm

well ok.i make up my mind is de 7600 or the 8600.and ah small amp as well.if ah get ah good small amp ah go take de 7600 but if not ah buying de 8600 by itself.heheh.ah on deh now.