HondaB20B wrote:sharkman, yuh get yuh hy-tech phosphate meter?
tecpure wrote:here in trinidad we have only a few people or more who have salt water aquariums only who are salt water hobbyist knows thats
sharkman121 wrote:looks like u still have the same overpriced fish from a year ago
trinigirl wrote:Hey guys, I'm looking for blue turquoise discus. Do you know anyone selling them?
Thanks!
kristy.hart wrote:Hey guys, i got a saltwater aquarium (48"W x 30"H x 24"D) with overflow box and built in sump (2 containers located under tank in wooden cabinet stand) that i am looking to get rid of.
I want to upgrade and start a coral tank.I also have some fish as well:
Niger Trigger (5 1/2")
Blue & Yellow Hippo Tang (6")
Foxface Lo (6")
Yellow tang (4")
Timini Tang (3")
Contact Nicholas @ 472-8645
I can email pics of the tank to interested persons.
tecpure wrote:the Aquarium Fish Association of Trinidad and Tobago will be holding its first ever aquarium and ponds expo very soon all are welcome to the expo also there will be members of other aquarium fish association from different country eg the U.S. and many more and on the 2 week time there will a meeting all are welcome i will let you all know more as time goes by feel free to post what you think