mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby Stephon. » September 30th, 2011, 5:28 am

Wow, these guys should be going to a university or something, 20???? Damn, this is really effed up. They won't survive in jail for long. Remember Sean Luke/.

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2011, 6:59 am

K74T wrote:Image

Stephen Loney, left, Jason Rameo, centre, and Joel Vialva

Worthless pieces of sh1t

keepin the pics on EVERYPAGE

Postby S_2NR » September 30th, 2011, 7:47 am

lance100 wrote:The father was NOT a central businessman and it's worse than u guys know...trust me..... Hope they find the last runner and do unspeakable things to him

he was not a businessman?
and how is it worse than we know?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 30th, 2011, 8:24 am

Castration by mallet

Postby AllTrac » September 30th, 2011, 8:30 am

lance100 wrote:The father was NOT a central businessman and it's worse than u guys know...trust me..... Hope they find the last runner and do unspeakable things to him

expand.

Postby sharkman121 » September 30th, 2011, 8:48 am

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:As my friend suggested.

Lock them with a gay Asian, after lock them up with an Indian, then lock them up with a Douglah, then import Mandingo. That's a year of torture right there :lol:

If you instantly put them with the biggest gunta rapist in jail they would get accustomed to it within 6 months, increasing the size of the lethal weapon will assure longevity in the rape torture.

you forgot white, its falls right between asian and indian.

foss will not be pleased :|

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » September 30th, 2011, 10:00 am

lawless-nessss

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » September 30th, 2011, 10:10 am

They should torture these sick lil fcuks

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2011, 10:42 am

Please expand!

If you can make that statement, I'm sure you must have some sort of details to back it up :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 30th, 2011, 11:11 am

does not matter if he wa a businessman or not, RAPE is RAPE.

those young men should be Castrated and Hit BRANDED "RAPISTS " across their foreheads!

Postby Sky » September 30th, 2011, 12:26 pm

K74T wrote:
As the men were escorted by a dozen armed members of the Central Division Task Force, people shouted: "Don't hide your face. Raise your heads and walk."

This is where the TTPS failed us. They were all supposed to be escorted by one cop armed with a baton.

Postby MaxPower » September 30th, 2011, 3:24 pm

cinco wrote:
K74T wrote:Image

Stephen Loney, left, Jason Rameo, centre, and Joel Vialva

Worthless pieces of sh1t

keepin the pics on EVERYPAGE

check these nasty lookin ugly rapists...went an push they stinkin smelly penis in the poor people, god knows what diseases they have..i feel so friggin sorry for that family..i agree with everyone, i have read all 8 pages, and all the gruesome, brutal, violent, torturous and painful thoughts you have towards them and you will willingly do..i want to be the first to start dem...consider them dead....in jail or not, somebody will be waiting for them in a out of jail..lookin at allyuh ugly face makes me vomit

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » September 30th, 2011, 3:29 pm

what is the meaning of this?

lance100

Postby lance100 » September 30th, 2011, 3:45 pm

Guys...... The brother who was shown on crime watch was my best friend growing up(not to mention they live a few houses away from me)

Honestly the businessman part is all that was not true(probably put there for identity reasons)

And the RAPE was worse than the media explained......

Postby Bizzare » September 30th, 2011, 3:53 pm

lance100 wrote:And the RAPE was worse than the media explained......

How is that? If you don't feel like putting it here PM me.

Postby S_2NR » September 30th, 2011, 5:18 pm

lance100 wrote:Guys...... The brother who was shown on crime watch was my best friend growing up(not to mention they live a few houses away from me)

Honestly the businessman part is all that was not true(probably put there for identity reasons)

being vague is ur strong point i see.. :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 30th, 2011, 10:27 pm

lance100 wrote:Guys...... The brother who was shown on crime watch was my best friend growing up(not to mention they live a few houses away from me)

since u know the family can u give us an update on how they coping..
is the 17 yr old recovering.....i know she must be severly traumatised...

.was it a hit...u know did someone set this up to happen to them or was it burglary ?

Postby Chimera » September 30th, 2011, 10:33 pm

i'm sure that your former best friend would really appreciate you publicly stating that which they decided to keep away from the media and public.
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby nemisis » September 30th, 2011, 10:40 pm

8 pages in are we still going with random attack or sticky finger business?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 30th, 2011, 10:46 pm

this thread should be kept alive and for everyone to know who these stinkers are....they should be allowed to commit suicide in jail///It would be unfortunate if they were / are given bail.....

Postby K74T » October 1st, 2011, 8:28 am

CASTRATION

DO EEEEEEEEEEETTTTT

Postby AllTrac » October 1st, 2011, 9:35 am

details man, we are a details driven society, we does see men head get saw of here normal normal and add ah "lol"

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 1st, 2011, 9:36 am

lance100 wrote:And the RAPE was worse than the media explained......

fo real?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2011, 10:54 am

I am willing to learn of the "more details" that the media does not want us to know....

Marct

Postby Marct » October 1st, 2011, 8:50 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Castration by mallet

best cure for the problem

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2011, 10:01 pm

Marct wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Castration by mallet

best cure for the problem

by any means. could be by pinking shears, or pitbull, don't really care as long as its done.

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2011, 11:41 pm

Lance, please exercise restrain and please don't post any details for respect for the family. If they wanted tnt to know what went on, they would do it on their own time.

As for the calls for castration, hanging, sodomy, stoning and whatever its not worth it. I WANT THE NAMES OF THEIR IMMEDIATE FAMILY AND GRANDPARENTS ALONG WITH PHOTOS, HOME ADDRESS AND PLACE OF WORK PUBLISHED IN THE THREE DAILIES. Cus this is not the first time and sadly wouldnt be the last. These guys family members must have some idea of their deviant behaviour and haven't reported them to the police. IMO, they are equally culpable.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 2nd, 2011, 9:42 am

^ yea daz true, doh post what happened

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 2nd, 2011, 11:46 am

surprised none of dem kill dehself yet...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2011, 9:56 pm

they would be severely analised where they going....nice!!!!