(...Rovin...) wrote:who in their right mind wud watch ah 10mth old baby & want to interfere with d child - wtmc , bring back public stoning ...
pioneer wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:who in their right mind wud watch ah 10mth old baby & want to interfere with d child - wtmc , bring back public stoning ...
umm we never had public stoning...
S_2NR wrote:we reach!
(...Rovin...) wrote:pioneer wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:who in their right mind wud watch ah 10mth old baby & want to interfere with d child - wtmc , bring back public stoning ...
umm we never had public stoning...
well duhhh , i meant back from ancient times ...
rfari wrote:Smh. Wasn't expecting this at a daycare when I read the title. Hope tht the toddler somehow forgets this when she gets older.
Bizzare wrote:I don't believe this.
If true, the perp is most likely some other lil kid in the daycare may have fondled with the baby.
wheelbarrow wrote:The mother says the child has been molested, now the police are saying that she is lying???
Wha really goin on here???
hottgyul wrote:By Nalinee Seelal Saturday, October 1 2011“However, when I arrived at home and proceeded to change the diaper I discovered that the vagina of my baby was reddish and swollen and this raised alarm bells causing me to rush my child to the Santa Cruz Health Centre where a doctor confirmed that my baby was in fact sexually assaulted.”
read more: http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,148173.html
S_2NR wrote:if trinidad was a comedy show, i would watch it every night.
it would be funny as hell.
wheelbarrow wrote:The mother says the child has been molested, now the police are saying that she is lying???
Wha really goin on here???