WTK : Pharmacy that mixes medicine

eurogirl

WTK : Pharmacy that mixes medicine

Postby eurogirl » October 6th, 2011, 12:15 pm

I'm looking for a pharmacy that mixes med's, I tried my pharmacy but he outta stock .. and I need to start using my new prescription . Any help on the location of a pharmacy that mixes med's would be nice ??

any guv't pharmacist on tuner ?? i have a prescription to fill :oops:

Re: WTK : Pharmacy that mixes medicine

Postby SMc » October 6th, 2011, 12:18 pm

When you say mixes med's..what you mean?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 6th, 2011, 12:19 pm

sounds to me you are looking for an alchemist.
am i right? if so the only one i know of is in couva opposite the police station.
hope that helps

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 6th, 2011, 12:24 pm

SMc wrote:When you say mixes med's..what you mean?

umm .. fill a dermatologist prescription ..? usually they mix their own med's but mine doesn't .

nismoid wrote:sounds to me you are looking for an alchemist.
am i right? if so the only one i know of is in couva opposite the police station.
hope that helps

Aye you ! how things ?!! , thanks ! I going tom pt lisas so i go check it out .. Directly opposite the police station right? who to ask for severus snape ? lol jk thanks G

idlemind

Postby idlemind » October 6th, 2011, 12:29 pm

Check Kappa Drugs, Roxy..they will mix your meds.
You can fax your script in and collect when its done.

Postby nervewrecker » October 6th, 2011, 12:35 pm

If is man worries you have & banzai cannot be reached then no need to call the pharmacy.....have an agro shop I can put you on to.

Postby turbosingh » October 6th, 2011, 1:05 pm

SuperPharm mixes medicine...

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 6th, 2011, 1:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:If is man worries you have & banzai cannot be reached then no need to call the pharmacy.....have an agro shop I can put you on to.

y yuh doh leave meh alone eh .. shucks you kno how much pain I in ? :cry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

thanks for the replies guys will check it out over the weekend ..

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 6th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Kadmin's in San Juan.. not far from the croisee.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 7th, 2011, 10:44 pm

hope that helps

aye G yuh send me on a wild goose chase or wah ??

i ain't find the place yet .. :S

i did find a resturant tht's sheldon's bissar's shrine tho lolz

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 8th, 2011, 11:58 am

Mixes Meds? that soundin illegal lol

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 8th, 2011, 12:32 pm

eurogirl wrote:
hope that helps

Geez last time i was there (about 2 yrs ago) he was there, sorry about that

Postby black start » October 9th, 2011, 12:25 am

nismoid wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
hope that helps

Geez last time i was there (about 20 yrs ago) he was there, sorry about that

fixed.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i cant ever remember such a place being there

ravstaar

Postby ravstaar » October 9th, 2011, 2:28 pm

compounding meds u mean....where u located,i can direct u a pharmacy that does these kinds of skin preparations....jus make sure u ask for the pharmacist on duty and/or a certified pharmacy assistant and not some random attractive floor worker or cashier lolz.....and yes,i work at the NWRHA pharmacy department...so pm me any additional info or what u would like to have compounded etc.....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 9th, 2011, 2:55 pm

ravstaar wrote:compounding meds u mean....where u located,i can direct u a pharmacy that does these kinds of skin preparations....jus make sure u ask for the pharmacist on duty and/or a certified pharmacy assistant and not some random attractive floor worker or cashier lolz.....and yes,i work at the NWRHA pharmacy department...so pm me any additional info or what u would like to have compounded etc.....

LOL hahahhahaah aye aye behave yuhself .. I don't only zero in on hottie's .. shucks :S

I'm from da east