Re: Trinidad's Stancest of 'em All...

Postby copper_shot » October 9th, 2011, 11:54 am

:sick:

disgusting...

Postby S_2NR » October 9th, 2011, 11:57 am

that altezza lookin like a pot hound rape it..

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 9th, 2011, 11:57 am

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » October 9th, 2011, 11:58 am

S_2NR wrote:that altezza lookin like a pot hound rape it..

fuhhhh reeeal

dem big rims cant go nowhere, i sure he cant solodex with that sheit

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 9th, 2011, 12:00 pm

Looks better than the maxi I travel in 8-)

+1 to tezza

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 12:04 pm

meem know what all the fuss is about :|

the 180 looks great, really like the red paint job and the wheel choice...the altezza has the same good looking attributes, nice colour and nice wheels.

btw, what features make a pothound rape victim easily distinguishable? i fail to see how the altezza couldn't have been raped by a basset hound or pompek instead?

Postby M_2NR » October 9th, 2011, 12:17 pm

LOL to each his own. If you go in a thread and don't find ppl beating up for no reason, it not normal.

I saw that tezza south, looked really nice IMHO.

sr-20 freakz

Postby sr-20 freakz » October 9th, 2011, 12:45 pm

to each his own i guess and all them haters up in here will continue hating...
its up to the owner of a car to decide what he wants to do with it ... hard pong/jop low with the narrow crims/fassup for drag n maybe drift or stance it .... not yours so why you beating up?

both cars look great imo ...

GoS

Postby GoS » October 9th, 2011, 1:08 pm

i feel i going and buy ah tezza

Postby A172 » October 9th, 2011, 2:49 pm

both cars hard as fuark

same detractors cyaking is de ones does be mirin when they passing these things just cruising in their awesomeness or when a car blow past them fast like a bike

as DR said, doh mistake this for some crims dong ricebox scraping over humps keeping yuh back

Cliffs-
Hatters gon' hat

turbohead

Postby turbohead » October 9th, 2011, 7:20 pm

patiently awiats exit of my b13 from the shop......

Postby ismithx » October 9th, 2011, 8:05 pm

sensiman wrote:I had a lowered daily driver, but not low that I had to keep back traffic.

OP's ride looks wikkid.

This is pretty sweet too. Not local though,

nice, but how do you turn :?

Postby black start » October 9th, 2011, 10:54 pm

Aquarius wrote:i love it, wonder if i could get my 13 to sit down like that

sniff..i cyah even geh my 13 to sit dong so on meh sparco 15''.....

Postby 16 cycles » October 10th, 2011, 8:10 am

function > form

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » October 10th, 2011, 9:10 am

That vid is sweet.. I really need to migrate oui!

IDRC

Postby IDRC » October 14th, 2011, 10:23 pm

If i wanted a car to dex with, I'll buy one

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 14th, 2011, 11:44 pm

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » October 15th, 2011, 12:12 am

i've seen that tezza in person while driving....dont seem to be affected by anything the road has 4 it.....jus sayin

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » October 15th, 2011, 12:16 am

IDRC wrote:If i wanted a car to dex with, I'll buy one

EXACTLY!!! i would sure like to see a 'proper car' from one of you haterz! some like bigg bottom, some like boobs, some like money, some are like fools... and well i know what you haters like guys with bigg tools! what a bunch of retards!

P.S. Doh beat up! (as if you could, like you drivin something better!) :)

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » October 15th, 2011, 2:16 am

tezza looks good loving the colour...white rims would molest the mind though.ummm only thing mr. owner meh with the eyelid biniss

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 15th, 2011, 2:35 am

not my thing but i can appreciate......looks good.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 15th, 2011, 5:48 am

not my kinda scene but respect nevertheless...

IDRC

Postby IDRC » October 15th, 2011, 8:09 am

To each his own, i not studying them lil a$$holes. If they know anything about stance, they would know that these cars coil down for photoshoots, then back up for daily driving.

Dont think that putting 19's on an altezza is an overkill

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 15th, 2011, 8:15 am

Honestly, your teza sits well on the rims.

To each his own. If a man wants to 2JZ dong he tezza, go with the force

If one wants "stance" by all means. I might not like the whole chrome thing, but if that's their vice, go ahead. I find i funny how people hating on something they don't have.

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2011, 8:16 am

could we see pics of your car?

Postby 16 cycles » October 15th, 2011, 8:16 am

what's the range on those coilovers???

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 15th, 2011, 9:40 am

kris they just trollling you man , either that or they prefer 26" chrims and fluorescent green paint jobs on tezzaz

car looks neat and well done

GoS

Postby GoS » October 15th, 2011, 2:15 pm

idrc nice build dude , it take time and dedication to get cars to look like that i 1 clap these fellas who does this