ryan99tt wrote:got mines activated using redsn0w instead an tethered jailbroken too...but i still havin problems gettin my backup to sync...hear wats d deal...i restored an wen i opened itunes all i gettin is to set up iphone, i not seeing any feature to chose restore from backup but wen i check the backups are still there, even the one i made before the restore...wen i plug it into the pc an launch itunes and right click on the phone, i am not seeing any tab to click restore from backup...any help wit this will be greatly appreciated...
Vin Diesel (not really) wrote:Doesn't matter if you load by a second or a minute, loading's loading
mojosodope wrote:also, hotspot feature gone,
no option to input the apn for tethering : /
Trinifieds wrote:So it's jailbroken AND the Gevey sim works?ryan99tt wrote:got mines activated using redsn0w instead an tethered jailbroken too...but i still havin problems gettin my backup to sync...hear wats d deal...i restored an wen i opened itunes all i gettin is to set up iphone, i not seeing any feature to chose restore from backup but wen i check the backups are still there, even the one i made before the restore...wen i plug it into the pc an launch itunes and right click on the phone, i am not seeing any tab to click restore from backup...any help wit this will be greatly appreciated...
you expected differently?firstchoicett wrote:So bmobile is on Apple site as the Official iPhone Resellers in Trinidad and Tobago.
firstchoicett wrote:So bmobile is on Apple site as the Official iPhone Resellers in Trinidad and Tobago.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I guess the iOS 5 update fixed the caller ID problem but it didn't bring back personal hotspot
nopeM_2NR wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I guess the iOS 5 update fixed the caller ID problem but it didn't bring back personal hotspot
d, yuh still have the option to toggle 3G?
I take it you are either on digicel or you never did the bmobile carrier updatesrc1983 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I guess the iOS 5 update fixed the caller ID problem but it didn't bring back personal hotspot
I have mine......
yeah I figiured as much since it disappeared when I did the bmobile carrier update. Wonder what it would take to get them to reactivate it?rawCpoppa wrote:Personal hotspot is a feature that is blocked by the carrier (bmobile) not Apple. I have no idea why bmobile would block it.