and you thought the shake weight was terrible?

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2011, 10:37 pm

since we on a penis vibe this week...I present to you, the Tug Toner

Re: and you thought the shake weight was terrible?

Postby skylinechild » October 14th, 2011, 10:40 pm

hook WTF you was looking for to come across this......

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2011, 10:48 pm

nah, something I stumbled across in the related videos looking for Sofia Vergara videos on youtube

it's there on the right somewhere in the related videos...I thought it was strangely appropriate given the nature of the threads in ole talk this week
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfEbPVtxygc

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 14th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Uh huh.

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2011, 10:58 pm

:lol: click d 2nd link and see nuh straussy

Postby S_2NR » October 14th, 2011, 11:00 pm

this has to be just for comedy..
you could hear people laughing in the background :lol:

Postby Mark! » October 15th, 2011, 10:32 am

i'm sorry hook but this be a repost

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2011, 10:40 am

^^^ prolly is, since y'all live in the internet and I don't...but the search for "tug" or "toner" or "tug toner" turned up nothing of the sort, soooo...

maybe you twats might wanna think about making your posts relevant to the video to help the search and prevent reposts

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2011, 10:41 am

mmmmm....sofia....mmmmm

Postby Mark! » October 15th, 2011, 10:46 am

Hook wrote:^^^ prolly is, since y'all live in the internet and I don't...but the search for "tug" or "toner" or "tug toner" turned up nothing of the sort, soooo...

maybe you twats might wanna think about making your posts relevant to the video to help the search and prevent reposts

i wasnt tryin to be rude mr cranky pants :|

Cid

Postby Cid » October 15th, 2011, 10:49 am

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Kinday

Postby Kinday » October 15th, 2011, 10:53 am

lol...whatever the search was for doesn't matter....thanks for the laugh. That was hilarious lol

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » October 15th, 2011, 11:00 am

LOL!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 15th, 2011, 11:18 am

don't think it's a repost.....the other thread I remember was this Move over, Shake weight...

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2011, 11:23 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:don't think it's a repost.....the other thread I remember was this Move over, Shake weight...

:lol: :lol: :lol: one's just as terrible as the other! :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 15th, 2011, 12:10 pm

Still funny watching it for the 5th time :)

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » October 15th, 2011, 5:39 pm

friggin hilarious...this ad was probably a joke

GoS

Postby GoS » October 15th, 2011, 6:27 pm

u can train with ah friend

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 15th, 2011, 7:16 pm

d funniest part about this is how serious d actors are & d last part where u can train with a friend ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » October 15th, 2011, 7:22 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:don't think it's a repost.....the other thread I remember was this Move over, Shake weight...

lulz. thought it was a repost of that free flexor thingy...funny sh!t.

Postby Greypatch » October 15th, 2011, 7:45 pm

WTF>>

Postby DFC » October 15th, 2011, 8:05 pm

this sorta turns me on.

Postby Stephon. » October 15th, 2011, 8:12 pm

Amazon is out of stock, and wallgreens wont accept my credit card.

*le sigh*

TK!

Postby TK! » October 15th, 2011, 11:01 pm

Kongorealm wrote:friggin hilarious...this ad was probably a joke

it is...just a clipping from a jimmel kimmel live.

TK!

Postby TK! » October 15th, 2011, 11:02 pm

Hook wrote:nah, something I stumbled across in the related videos looking for Sofia Vergara videos on youtube

like this one?

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2011, 11:35 pm

^^^ dat self...I posted the page link instead of embedding it so u'd see it in the related videos on the right

Postby S_2NR » October 15th, 2011, 11:39 pm

TK! wrote:
Hook wrote:nah, something I stumbled across in the related videos looking for Sofia Vergara videos on youtube

like this one?

:rofl: @ vid

TK!

Postby TK! » October 16th, 2011, 12:18 am

Hook wrote:^^^ dat self...I posted the page link instead of embedding it so u'd see it in the related videos on the right

this is still my fav sesame street video:

eel7

Postby eel7 » October 18th, 2011, 12:12 am

i swear the tug toner is rell kixxx