Official WORST DRIVING Thread.....!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 24th, 2011, 1:37 am

Not sure if there is an official thread dedicated to all those nuts out there who cant drive,.....so hence all your experiences about these fools can be kept here in this thread....

Today I was in a lil traffic and noticed a girl selling corn on the highway.....there were no vending signs further up the road so she was away from the signs.....because the sign was not in front her face i guess she thought it was/is legal to sell on the highway.......

not only is she risking her life by being so close to speeding cars it would be a hazard when ppl stop to buy and when they decide to join back onto the highway at 20 kmph

I know she hadda make a living but how bout position yourself away from the busy highways......

now thinking how horrible this could end up if a car runs through her stall I saw this nut speeding down the shoulder.....

and then this.....

and yet another....

Bacon

Re: Official WORST DRIVING Thread.....!!!

Postby Bacon » October 24th, 2011, 1:44 am

Ammmmmm....

Fella taking pictures while in 'traffic'......Dat doh exactly look like you are 17 meters away from the vehicle in front of you :l

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 24th, 2011, 1:47 am

was in traffic dan......and well its all part of the worst driving thread......

Postby Trini Hookah » October 24th, 2011, 1:57 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:was in traffic dan......and well its all part of the worst driving thread......

So in other words, yuh nominate yuhself den?

Postby S_2NR » October 24th, 2011, 3:30 am

Leave she.
Obviously she doesn value her own life. Why u must beat up.
The end.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 24th, 2011, 6:35 am

Bacon wrote:Ammmmmm....

Fella taking pictures while in 'traffic'......Dat doh exactly look like you are 17 meters away from the vehicle in front of you :l

Heres what! next time you in Trinidad and in TRAFFIC, you stay 17 meters away from the person in front of you and see where you end up.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 24th, 2011, 7:02 am

S_2NR wrote:Leave she.
Obviously she doesn value her own life. Why u must beat up.
The end.

not too long ago , some folks stopped on the shoulder to buy roast corn and a 10 wheeler truck wiped them all out. Thats why you didnt see these highway vendors for a while. I guess ppl have short memory in T&T

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 24th, 2011, 7:20 am

Can't really blame the girl, I sure is a parent forcing she to go do it

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 24th, 2011, 7:43 am

this morning while in traffic i happened to be next to a pothole on the opposite side of the road, along comes a driver, he slows down and then pulls way across to my side as if he was going to hit my driver side door, so i wind down my window, and mr. idiot continues to come closer and closer to me, then "BUUP" he was so close that his wing mirror hits my wing mirror.

So i yell out to the ass, " what the fcuk man ? " man say he not going down in no pothole, so i yelled out to him" YOure the biggest faking imbicil in this country" And if you see the "pothole, one small tiny sink-barely even a hole.

What the hell really wrong with trinis? youd rather get into an accident than drive slow down and drive over a small depression in the road.
Last edited by RIPEBREDFRUIT on October 24th, 2011, 7:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » October 24th, 2011, 7:46 am

^ he had crims on?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 24th, 2011, 12:01 pm

^^ doh matter if he had on crims, i see men driving 4x4 doing this!! and i mean those without crims.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 24th, 2011, 12:02 pm

So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
Best part is she driving a matte black hilux with what looks like horns on the bonnet,a bull on the front grill where the toyota emblem used to be and the best part, a steel bumper held up by two cables.....the bumper ent even paint or nutting it just prime in red.....so fellas if allyuh see this mad oman on the road ketch yuh kicks at a distance...somehow with that steel bumper I feel like she trying to intentionally get hit from behind with that kinda jackhole driving.Yuh really cyar miss this vehicle.

GoS

Postby GoS » October 24th, 2011, 12:22 pm

how this thread suppose to help me with life

Postby K74T » October 24th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
Best part is she driving a matte black hilux with what looks like horns on the bonnet,a bull on the front grill where the toyota emblem used to be and the best part, a steel bumper held up by two cables.....the bumper ent even paint or nutting it just prime in red.....so fellas if allyuh see this mad oman on the road ketch yuh kicks at a distance...somehow with that steel bumper I feel like she trying to intentionally get hit from behind with that kinda jackhole driving.Yuh really cyar miss this vehicle.

oaaarrrrr

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 24th, 2011, 12:25 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Can't really blame the girl, I sure is a parent forcing she to go do it

agreed, while where she is selling may be a hazard,she is forced to do it anyway,because she has to live not so??? not everyone has the easy life eh tuners...

Postby Dizzy28 » October 24th, 2011, 12:27 pm

K74T wrote:
Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.

oaaarrrrr

Satan's ride?

Postby K74T » October 24th, 2011, 12:30 pm

lol I dunno nah, remembered that pic from the ugliest cars thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 24th, 2011, 12:30 pm

^^ dat vehicle in the ugliest car thread...

Postby AllTrac » October 24th, 2011, 12:33 pm

K74T wrote:

oaaarrrrr

i see that hilux all over, he really fcuked it up with those spikes

Postby sliderz1 » October 24th, 2011, 12:35 pm

]
K74T wrote:

oaaarrrrr

allyuh doh stick eh?

the look fail tho :oops: :oops:

Postby K74T » October 24th, 2011, 12:35 pm

Not sure if he was trying to be Jack Sparraj :/

Postby Dizzy28 » October 24th, 2011, 12:40 pm

WRT though to this ppl doh realize that the filter lane for the highway doesn't start till after the Tru Valu exit. There a triangle with solid lines painted (albeit barely visible) at the mall exit however ppl start filtering from way before.

Postby sliderz1 » October 24th, 2011, 12:52 pm

K74T wrote:Image/

that tyre is full of win brah!
good choice!

Postby wagonrunner » October 24th, 2011, 12:54 pm

AllTrac wrote:
K74T wrote:

oaaarrrrr

i see that hilux all over, he really fcuked it up with those spikes

She dan. SHE.
musbe trying to send the message that she not doing the gouti look back on the bonnet again.

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » October 24th, 2011, 1:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Can't really blame the girl, I sure is a parent forcing she to go do it

agreed, while where she is selling may be a hazard,she is forced to do it anyway,because she has to live not so??? not everyone has the easy life eh tuners...

so i guess it's okay to kill and rob ppl to get what you have to get?
cuz hey, the life of a G ain't ah easy one.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 24th, 2011, 1:04 pm

WRT though to this ppl doh realize that the filter lane for the highway doesn't start till after the Tru Valu exit. There a triangle with solid lines painted (albeit barely visible) at the mall exit however ppl start filtering from way before.

Also isn't that western and not southern?

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » October 24th, 2011, 1:08 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

don't know when they'll put a filter lane straight onto the highway from that car park(like the one at pricemart mausica). traffic there does be epic specially round christmas.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 24th, 2011, 3:51 pm

K74T wrote:

oaaarrrrr

That's the car self.Driver really needs attitude adjustment.

Postby gastly369 » October 24th, 2011, 4:12 pm

ah empty ah whole pothole ah water into ah man car window when he was passing :oops: :oops: didnt see de pothole... de pothole was in ah pothole itself :S. slight water on surface and under that was de pothole

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 24th, 2011, 4:58 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

southern, he was heading towards to highway.