naturalmystic wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:It's simple..
Allyuh (00lie boys too damn sickening, too damn clingy and don't know how to treat a dulahin properly.
yeah and alyuh n***a brain in allyuh kaka hole dat is y all ah allyuh is ah set ah fackin bandit d only good n***a is ah dead 1
Sabriel wrote:dougla_boy wrote:....nookie is nookie....
buh not all totie is totie...
dougla_boy wrote:Sabriel wrote:dougla_boy wrote:....nookie is nookie....
buh not all totie is totie...
haha! true! some totie does operate like a roti tho
Hook wrote:a month easy...the next person to quote him, joins him
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eurotuner wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
no.
This is ME!!
ignore the rip-up jeans...
Bizzare wrote:^^ LAWD!!!![]()
Ban IYMC
rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:a month easy...the next person to quote him, joins him
Remove his dotish phoqin post one time too nah.
Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz
Conrad wrote:Bizzare wrote:^^ LAWD!!!![]()
Ban IYMC
Remember what I said last week about 2NR's love bachanaal?
OH GHYAAAD! IT SWEET!![]()
Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:a month easy...the next person to quote him, joins him
Remove his dotish phoqin post one time too nah.
Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz
nah, I leaving it right dey for ppl to see how ignorant and stupid these bigots make themselves look
I am the product of a marriage between a black woman and an indian man...we doh tolerate that nonsense where I come from
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:*gonna just hush myself nex time yes, I make meng get banned!*
Bizzare wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:*gonna just hush myself nex time yes, I make meng get banned!*
Yea you hush nah. Look at wa yuh cause!!!! tsk tsk tsk
Yuh brain like eet in yuh kaka hole.
Pandora, yuh know yuh hadda do the right thing an exchange yuh self fuh S_2NR in d bay right?
Humes wrote:And lemme guess: Pandora is a dulahin herself, ent?
nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR get it too?
btw, that guy get 2 weeks or 1 month per post?
Is twice he post it yunno....& I say we leave him there in place of bizarre.
sharkman121 wrote:TobagoAK wrote:pluggie wrote:afro women are voted as the least attractive women in the world as well... nobody ent want![]()
... this is for the majority offcourse there are the few hots ones... ah gone...
Buh I want
leave he nah, d kant obviously eh see oman yet...
Bizzare wrote:Somebody di say yuh geh ban
At least it brought out the selfish side in the one who caused it all....