rfari wrote:n00b question here. if u could get the same end result by bulling is it necessary to yam it down still? what if the woman in question sensitive in those regions and after she peaks, she just wants to cuddle and sh't. what you do then?
rfari wrote:problem is pandora that when she peaks, she's skirmish afterwards and complains that its irritating her. so making her climax from oral before i burst issa bad idea for me.
rfari wrote:n00b question here. if u could get the same end result by bulling is it necessary to yam it down still? what if the woman in question sensitive in those regions and after she peaks, she just wants to cuddle and sh't. what you do then?
rfari wrote:problem is pandora that when she peaks, she's skirmish afterwards and complains that its irritating her. so making her climax from oral before i burst issa bad idea for me.
cinco wrote:yuh toss d salad?
while yuh tossin slip een a finger
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:problem is pandora that when she peaks, she's skirmish afterwards and complains that its irritating her. so making her climax from oral before i burst issa bad idea for me.
can't win them all buddy, but there is a solution, spoon with her after she comes and when she's all relaxed an sheit.........
Sabriel wrote:rfari wrote:^^she said absolutely NO to buttseck. imma talking now tho. lessons to be learnt from this here ched
edit: i tort sabriel was alltrac woman?
You iz trac poocee watchman or wha...jus asking?
Sabriel wrote:rfari wrote:^^she said absolutely NO to buttseck. imma talking now tho. lessons to be learnt from this here ched
CellTech wrote:sliderz1 wrote:
Sliderz u sharing dey awa?
Sky wrote:rfari wrote:n00b question here. if u could get the same end result by bulling is it necessary to yam it down still? what if the woman in question sensitive in those regions and after she peaks, she just wants to cuddle and sh't. what you do then?
There is the clitoral orgasm, the vaginal orgasm and the G spot orgasm. They each have their time and place. Piggy only = vaginal orgasm. nyam= clitoral. nyam and finger = clitoral or vaginal. Finger while taking your time after a long time of foreplay = G spot/ seizure business and they hugging you up after while you have blue balls because they're spent.
nervewrecker wrote:& if is bull yuh like to bull, surprising her with a vibrating penis ring is a nice idea. clitoral & g spot stimulation (esp if yuh piggy a lil curved like hook.
have a ring to attach to the tongue too, some like the lips licked.
donno where I put the next book nah.
K74T wrote:man getting put in place by sabbo yes
dougla_boy wrote:rasta, if u know what yuh woman like, u shudnt have no problem wearing the pum pum as a moustache.....and bussing yuh gun on the inside afterwards.....