rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rasta, if u know what yuh woman like, u shudnt have no problem wearing the pum pum as a moustache.....and bussing yuh gun on the inside afterwards.....
but i questioning if its really ncessary tho. i only used to hear old men talking about eating punany back in the day (because of impotency). now it seems like everybody into it.
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rasta, if u know what yuh woman like, u shudnt have no problem wearing the pum pum as a moustache.....and bussing yuh gun on the inside afterwards.....
but i questioning if its really ncessary tho. i only used to hear old men talking about eating punany back in the day (because of impotency). now it seems like everybody into it.
rfari wrote::D aye. i gonna get a blowout if i continue cus everybody here seem to be meow eaters
rfari wrote:nah dem fellas go hadda do more than eat meff to get enn dey. i think
Hook wrote:nervewrecker wrote:& if is bull yuh like to bull, surprising her with a vibrating penis ring is a nice idea. clitoral & g spot stimulation (esp if yuh piggy a lil curved like hook.
have a ring to attach to the tongue too, some like the lips licked.
donno where I put the next book nah.
oye...keep my business outta d road nuh plz
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Old news!
Allyuh late!
Ignorant Ignis wrote:now this is what yuh call straying from the topic
cinco wrote:TALK NAH