Postby rumbelly » November 10th, 2011, 9:19 am

S_2NR wrote:repossess the phone?
de phoq i hearin here.. :lol: :lol:

aahahahahahahhaha ent !!

Re: Have not paid my bmobile postpaid bill

Postby Habit7 » November 10th, 2011, 9:25 am

Is it just me but I can never understand how Bmobile bills me, I can be paying for someone else calls to China and not have a clue

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2011, 10:13 am

Habit7 wrote:Is it just me but I can never understand how Bmobile bills me, I can be paying for someone else calls to China and not have a clue

When I had dial-up I used to be calling Kenya and Zimbabwe :|

Postby bushwakka » November 10th, 2011, 10:16 am

well go pay eeet

Postby Stephon. » November 10th, 2011, 10:37 am

Lmfao@ repossess the phone. Dude :rofl: they don't have time to go hunt you down for your phone, problem is when they do cut you, your account will keep increasing by a percent which will need to be paid if you plan on doing anything with bmobile in the future. Best thing to do is go with the burbon network (digicel) and duck bmobile for the rest of your life, you already have bad credit.

Also 75 dollars a month and you're going to school is your excuse for not being able to pay? I hope you're able to read this before they cut your 56k dialup.

Samo

Postby Samo » November 10th, 2011, 10:44 am

bmobile will eventually send ur account info an outstanding monies to a debt collector after a certain amt of mths. :|

*allyuh here scrunter new parang oh wah?*

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2011, 10:48 am

But wait nah, OP you said that you can't pay $75 a month yet you were the same one who created a thread asking for "bess liming spots" :? :?

Postby Stephon. » November 10th, 2011, 10:51 am

Typical. I'm sure his galant is rolling on 22inch diamonded embeded rims with speakers and tweeters on the brake pads.

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2011, 10:52 am

You sure he even have four wheels and a chassis?

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2011, 10:58 am

tr1ad wrote:Daddy buy the phone to teach you responsibility son

*fully endorsed*

I only hope for all our sake, that if daddy gets the OP a car, he can afford good brakes and tyres

...cuz if he can't afford those, I hope he can't afford gas either

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2011, 11:17 am

I know with BB plans after 2 months unpaid they cut you until you ask them to reactivate so that they stop sending bills and charging you for not using the phone *shrug*

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 10th, 2011, 11:18 am

hmph...want bling phone and now can't handle the bill...

HMPH!

Samo

Postby Samo » November 10th, 2011, 11:35 am

sell yuh fone ...pay out ur bill.. by a next fone...- PRE-PAID. pay for ur use..weather it be data an calls or calls alone.

Postby Stephon. » November 10th, 2011, 12:10 pm

Pssh, pre paid won't help, bmobile no digicel sells 5 dollar phone cards.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 10th, 2011, 12:12 pm

I not working and i does have more money than the ppl who working in my house lol .. plus i have a post paid account .. which is a VERY stinking high amount right now due to my mother thinking she geh ah free ph and does call she tanty n them on dey digicel ph :( ( I does literally have to hide my blackberry from her now ..) ..

and I paid my bills , ph , net , food ,clothes ,shoes , slippers , liming .. etc etc ..

you hadda learn to budget man .. yuh pee frothing but u waitin on daddy to pay yuh bills ?

I wish my daddy loved me that much .. he wah a daughter ?? :|

All my daddy does do is teach me how to drive like a kant and make me geh buff up from police man :(

Postby Hook » November 10th, 2011, 12:31 pm

eurogirl wrote:I not working and i does have more money than the ppl who working in my house lol .. plus i have a post paid account .. which is a VERY stinking high amount right now due to my mother thinking she geh ah free ph and does call she tanty n them on dey digicel ph :( ( I does literally have to hide my blackberry from her now ..) ..

and I paid my bills , ph , net , food ,clothes ,shoes , slippers , liming .. etc etc ..

you hadda learn to budget man .. yuh pee frothing but u waitin on daddy to pay yuh bills ?

All my daddy does do is teach me how to drive like a kant and make me geh buff up from police man :(

cs,b

Postby stev » November 10th, 2011, 12:42 pm

tr1ad wrote:Daddy buy the phone to teach you responsibility son

well dat didnt go too well :|

was goin to tell u to ask yuh father to pay d bill but u eh go learn nuttin from dat.

let dem take d phone or pay d bill. u does get allowance OP? wah d hell u spending it on so?

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2011, 12:48 pm

eurogirl wrote:I not working and i does have more money than the ppl who working in my house lol .. plus i have a post paid account .. which is a VERY stinking high amount right now due to my mother thinking she geh ah free ph and does call she tanty n them on dey digicel ph :( ( I does literally have to hide my blackberry from her now ..) ..

bodi price unaffected

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2011, 12:53 pm

cs,b.

Postby AllTrac » November 10th, 2011, 1:08 pm

wow.
we really didnt need all that info, why are you giving it up so fast without barely knowing us?

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2011, 1:17 pm

The portion of that scripture where we asked you all of that was really enjoyable

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Postby Bizzare » November 10th, 2011, 1:20 pm

Dang, your cool stories are always filled with TMI chic

Postby rfari » November 10th, 2011, 1:30 pm

eurogirl, fack dem. if u looking for a man, PM meh. k?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 10th, 2011, 3:25 pm

sorry sorryy .. just showing de boy how he hadda roll .. everybody does tell me i does talk to much .. maybe i does type too much also lolz :lol:

Postby foss » November 10th, 2011, 4:36 pm

cinco wrote:[img]<a href="http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2011/6/19/813ac240-2490-42dd-9907-541452b90760.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2011/6/19/813ac240-2490-42dd-9907-541452b90760.jpg[/img</a>]

Postby redmanjp » November 10th, 2011, 7:39 pm

Stephon. wrote:Lmfao@ repossess the phone. Dude :rofl: they don't have time to go hunt you down for your phone, problem is when they do cut you, your account will keep increasing by a percent which will need to be paid if you plan on doing anything with bmobile in the future. Best thing to do is go with the burbon network (digicel) and duck bmobile for the rest of your life, you already have bad credit.

Also 75 dollars a month and you're going to school is your excuse for not being able to pay? I hope you're able to read this before they cut your 56k dialup.

actually dial-up might be more expensive than postpaid :shock:
TSTT Dial-up Rates.JPG

Postby S_2NR » November 10th, 2011, 8:18 pm

Postby AllTrac » November 10th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » November 12th, 2011, 9:15 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Is it just me but I can never understand how Bmobile bills me, I can be paying for someone else calls to China and not have a clue

When I had dial-up I used to be calling Kenya and Zimbabwe :|

lol....apparently i called Estonia and bill run up to 600 dollarz yes and d internet was free unlimited...dat was sum sh!t