THE.."HOW LONG MEH CAR GO BE DOWN FOR?!" THREAD......

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

corolladude

Re: THE..HOW LONG MEH CAR GO BE DUNG FOR THREAD......

Postby corolladude » November 15th, 2011, 6:36 am

bump....who cyar dung bai................morning....

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2011, 7:29 am

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/dung
dung (dng)
n.
a. The excrement of animals.
b. Manure.
2. Something foul or abhorrent.
tr.v. dunged, dung·ing, dungs
To fertilize (land) with manure.
[Middle English, from Old English.]
dungy adj.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » November 15th, 2011, 11:53 am

let me make yuh day hook...DOWN!... ;)

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2011, 12:08 pm

tnx...fellas here love dey cars too much to be callin' it "dung" jed

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » November 15th, 2011, 2:25 pm

well mine getting some goodies, Buddy Club coilovers....bump

Postby gt4tified » November 24th, 2011, 11:26 pm

I like the change in ched name.....my guesstimate for mine is maybe another year...seeing that I just got screwed royally by the person it was by for the past 1.5 years, and the condition its in now has probably set me back to square 1 (think 5 years of yuh life behind a car down the drain). :(

Postby Hook » November 25th, 2011, 12:39 am

preshah! my block fully assembled since last Thursday and homeboy can't finish d head yet...gonna have a lil' "chat" with him in the morning

Postby gt4tified » November 25th, 2011, 8:57 pm

Hook wrote:preshah! my block fully assembled since last Thursday and homeboy can't finish d head yet...gonna have a lil' "chat" with him in the morning

You need some moral support (read: dhanraj muscle) orr? I dun inna mood ahready unno.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » November 26th, 2011, 11:41 am

^^^pappi, long time we ent blag, car under manners

toyotajumbie
Location: GOD without man is still GOD but man without GOD is nothing

Re: THE.."HOW LONG MEH CAR GO BE DOWN FOR?!" THREAD......

Postby toyotajumbie » December 5th, 2011, 12:21 pm

I getting so *%&$#!@ fed up waiting for my car tuh finish,is nearly ah year already,it done paint,new engine an box done gone in, electrical finish,just tuh mount up de interior,everytime I ask him how long again before it done he tellin meh he go make time tuh finish it nex week. on more than one occassion I snatch him wid de intention tuh squeeze de life outta him,an everytime ah do it de effing bathroom mirror does break an ah does cutup meh blasted hands.

rasslenny

Postby rasslenny » December 6th, 2011, 2:01 pm

hahahaaha i saw we get this going i flying back in the country this saturday and mechanic promis car go be working by the 14th so yea i down is a while now i trying make it to one a these and they only happen when i in canada..... i have a starlet here that no body see yet

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 2:05 pm

:lol: your starlet avatar lookin' like mine...except mine is my fantasy :oops:

mech say "this week fuh sure" so I got loads of guarded optimism here...he said the same thing last week and the week before so...

rasslenny

Postby rasslenny » December 6th, 2011, 2:11 pm

mine isnt quite a dream starboy actually looks like that is just i cant get an actually pic a the car up there cuz my pics just to large..... long as d meet is after the 14th wen meh car runnin fingers crossed i there even if it is so sit dong by a man house and talk car talk lol

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 6th, 2011, 2:45 pm

WELL...MY CAR DOWN....D GEARBOX DONE!!!! I REALLY THINK I SELLING IT NOW...........AH CRYING....

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 2:46 pm

^^^^ PRESHAH! no rebuild/replacement self?

aye, wham to d TEC sticky dat eh get updated minutes for 3 years now? :roll:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 7th, 2011, 12:01 am

THANK GOD ITS NOT D GEARBOX....ITS JUST THE PRESSURE PLATE THAT GONE......small thing..SSSHHHHUUUUWWW!

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » December 7th, 2011, 4:37 pm

corolladude wrote:THANK GOD ITS NOT D GEARBOX....ITS JUST THE PRESSURE PLATE THAT GONE......small thing..SSSHHHHUUUUWWW!

man nearly gone over the edge yes

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2011, 5:26 pm

Hook wrote:aye, wham to d TEC sticky dat eh get updated minutes for 3 years now? :roll:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » December 7th, 2011, 6:19 pm

Hook wrote:
Hook wrote:aye, wham to d TEC sticky dat eh get updated minutes for 3 years now? :roll:

.....well....not sure who was responsible

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 8th, 2011, 1:23 pm

over d edge.....lollllllllllllllllllllll

rasslenny

Postby rasslenny » December 9th, 2011, 2:38 am

yea so i still in search of a bumper reinforcement for the starlet i getin real mad cuz if i find that the car will be on the road in about 2 hrs

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 9th, 2011, 10:03 am

on d road again...boom....!!

rasslenny

Postby rasslenny » December 9th, 2011, 10:46 am

stop showing off

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 11th, 2011, 9:23 pm

Like I'm the only one with a running Toyota, too bad its not a fun as allyuh one. Call a date and time

Return to “TOYOTA”