Stephon. wrote:Had this song on repeat for the past hr to be honest. Dancing so hard in my Closet right now.
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:Had this song on repeat for the past hr to be honest. Dancing so hard in my Closet right now.
fixed
Stephon. wrote:Godbecca Black slaying them basic pop artistes again with her new hit song.
Rihanna Who? - We found flop ft Calvin Harris?
Person of interest is the new song taking over a car show near you.
Crackpot wrote:What the hell is up with teenage girls and their obsession with Justin Beiber or even guys who look like this lesbian
hustla_ambition101 wrote:something about she lips........
bonzo.specb wrote:She still getting guts going and cuming.
rollingstock wrote:Eh allyuh doh beat up, people in the next street don't know your name, millions if not billions of people worldwide know who Rebecca Black is
Few more guava seasons baby
rollingstock wrote:you doh look like no dougla so that mean your african blood below.
rollingstock wrote:^ Me first, you doh look like no dougla so that mean your african blood below. I would like to get some traction
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Me first, you doh look like no dougla so that mean your african blood below. I would like to get some traction
What's the old people saying.... don't send car where tractor done pass?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Me first, you doh look like no dougla so that mean your african blood below. I would like to get some traction
What's the old people saying.... don't send bicycle where tractor done pass?