Cid wrote:S_2NR wrote:outlaw101 wrote:guys any help with the rooting? or you guys know anyone who does it and what is the cost?
If u not comfortable doing it.. Ill do it for yu in 5 mins.. how much yu paying?![]()
lol ,snake ...teach de man to fish nah..
X-Axis wrote:Sorry if this is a repost but Samsung Galaxy SII users can see hidden zombie art by Jack Larson. Go to settings, about phone, and repeated click where it says Android Version, and you will see that pic below
(not sure if it works with other android phones or custom roms on the sgsII)
S_2NR wrote:X-Axis wrote:Sorry if this is a repost but Samsung Galaxy SII users can see hidden zombie art by Jack Larson. Go to settings, about phone, and repeated click where it says Android Version, and you will see that pic below
(not sure if it works with other android phones or custom roms on the sgsII)
Nothing new here..
This works on every android phone.
The Galaxy Nexus is the best Android phone ever made. It's one of the best smartphones ever made, and with a couple of minor tweaks (particularly to the camera), it could be the best smartphone ever produced.
M_2NR wrote:S_2NR yuh coulda report d post bai, unless you fed up with android in some way... why go iPhone?
Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
S_2NR wrote:i prefer stick with my open source android yes..![]()
S_2NR wrote:Cid wrote:S_2NR wrote:outlaw101 wrote:guys any help with the rooting? or you guys know anyone who does it and what is the cost?
If u not comfortable doing it.. Ill do it for yu in 5 mins.. how much yu paying?![]()
lol ,snake ...teach de man to fish nah..
But the man sounding rel bummy Dan
Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
Cid wrote:Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
GINA in de dance...
when ur post count reach up to 12....like yu speeding orwa....
u sell de bb ? how d bodi stall going?
Strauss wrote:S_2NR wrote:i prefer stick with my open source android yes..![]()
Android not really OpenSource. That term being used too loosely.
document.cookie="VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE=ST1Ti53r4fU";
M_2NR wrote:S_2NR yuh coulda report d post bai, unless you fed up with android in some way... why go iPhone? my padna got fed up of android and went WP7
allure... i need some guidance... proxy support on android is shitty. I tried proxydroid for uwi net and it not working at allany help?
I dont want to have to boot webos each time i want to use a proxy.
SmokeyGTi wrote:M_2NR wrote:S_2NR yuh coulda report d post bai, unless you fed up with android in some way... why go iPhone? my padna got fed up of android and went WP7
allure... i need some guidance... proxy support on android is shitty. I tried proxydroid for uwi net and it not working at allany help?
I dont want to have to boot webos each time i want to use a proxy.
have you tried transparent proxy?
r3iXmann wrote:Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
if we get at least 3,i can organise a group buy
N3M3SIS wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
I'm in if you need a 3rd.
N3M3SIS wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Kukka wrote:Anyone planning to bring in any of these to sell soon? Galaxy Nexus. Looking to get 1
I'm in if you need a 3rd.