TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Sky wrote:^^ And learn2Android before you make a comparison between the two.
iM@st@1 wrote:Sky wrote:^^ And learn2Android before you make a comparison between the two.
Well I don't totally disagree with ya there, but having seen in depth comparisons on the net it's the same thing, don't need the device in my hand, level reviews online I just haven't had a hands on experience with one. Never bun out android, just highlighting the iphn is not a mediocre device as compared.
At the end of the day is what UI ya more comfortable with & in my case familar with.
iM@st@1 wrote:casper wrote:So wait nah...u have so much time on ur hands u went and search up my post log to see if I izza apple guru or not???
Uze ah relllll faggggg bai
Well I read the 'apple thread' ...those posts were on the LAST page...so yeh I spent hrs just goin thru all your posts to see if u's a apple guru![]()
Saddis you & me on two different technical levels. Now I definitely know you dunno dick about ya iphone. Learn how to put a movie on ya ipad nah then come bump ya gum
casper wrote:Jes for d record...I own an iphone4, apple tv, iPad 2 and a itouch 3G...previously had an iPhone 3G and before that an iphone 2g...I love apple but I cud STILL say android is a more exciting and fresher experience than iOS's stale UI...how unbiased is that?!?!?!
casper wrote:^^^hahahhahahah....
nah boi i jes rel like gadgets... i rather spend $5000 on technology than a carnival costume...
casper wrote:^^^boi some of these tuner men really nuh easy nah...jes tryna help ah boi and iz fight down right through yessss...