Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!! (Pics Added)

bgh

Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!! (Pics Added)

Postby bgh » November 28th, 2011, 6:24 am

***Update***
Kids are fine, Wifee has a cat scan 2moro but should be ok as the neck brace is off and preggy is on bed rest for few weeks but she is ok...

This dude clocking some numbers by the race track cross the median and hit de wife Mazda3.
My Kids and my wife pregnant friend were heading to the crossings last evening when the toyota cressida pay70**(somethin) decided the 2 lanes heading west were not good enough.

Everyone is somewhat OK thanks to the man Above...

One of my kids said she saw the car coming to them in slow motion, as a kid will explain it "dad the car was spinning around and around, then bang!"

Seatbelts save lives!!! and yes my Kids were in the back seat with their belts on...

on the tow truck

de other car

engine still in tack, no engine oil or tranny oil leaks...

Dash damage...
Last edited by bgh on December 24th, 2011, 3:52 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Meadian Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!!

Postby eliteauto » November 28th, 2011, 6:27 am

car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?

bgh

Postby bgh » November 28th, 2011, 6:32 am

eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?

thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.

mediahouse

Re: Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!!

Postby mediahouse » November 28th, 2011, 6:34 am

you shudda beat up he MC for that sheeyt drive

PapaC

Postby PapaC » November 28th, 2011, 6:38 am

mediahouse wrote:you shudda beat up he MC for that sheeyt drive

well said

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 28th, 2011, 6:45 am

saw it when i left arc....

bgh

Postby bgh » November 28th, 2011, 6:49 am

i may have if i was home but i was in POS so by the time i got there the cops were around... the dude also just left arc...

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2011, 6:52 am

Glad that no one was injured

Crucial

Postby Crucial » November 28th, 2011, 7:43 am

bgh wrote:This dude clocking some numbers by the race track cross the median and hit de wife M3.

If it wasn't for the pic, you would have fooled some into thinking an actual M3 was involved, and not a Mazda3.

But, good to see everyone came out unscathed.
Last edited by Crucial on November 28th, 2011, 7:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » November 28th, 2011, 7:46 am

Lucky stars to be counted...could have ended much worse. Hope the wifey's check-up goes well.

Postby cinco » November 28th, 2011, 8:06 am

not the first time that cressida crash since the tuner no longer owns it
kants gonna kant

Postby rfari » November 28th, 2011, 8:10 am

i really wonder what these median crossers have to say after they do their sh't? i really want to know.

S-Type

Postby S-Type » November 28th, 2011, 10:12 am

really tired of this now because all they say if they say anything at all is "I eh know wah appen breds I lost control of d car." It is not the cars fault it never is it is the fault of the defective drivers on the road the car went exactly where it was directed to go.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 28th, 2011, 10:24 am

d amt ah ja$$ driving i c on the highway yesterday evening eh.... sometimes u have to wonder if is 17 yr olds went to these events or are they grown presumed responsible men....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 28th, 2011, 11:25 am

Glad everyone is ok though. Make sure and press charges against that idiot for his driving. Teach him a lesson.

S-Type

Postby S-Type » November 28th, 2011, 11:26 am

sadly these said "17 yr olds" seem to act up more around event times and with two events on the same weekend.......it was just wow

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 28th, 2011, 11:32 am

sry for your losses but in any case when you fixing back,have some maz. 3 inner fender shields,looks like the r/s was damaged .

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=397638

orig. thing brand new check me when u ready.

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 11:45 am

bgh wrote:
eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?

thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.

Glad everyone is okay.

Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.

Rx

Postby Rx » November 28th, 2011, 12:07 pm

Give thanx... it could have been worst.

Kick up he ra$$!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 28th, 2011, 12:17 pm

yup sure that guy was driving under the speed limit according to some obeying the speed limit is wrong....it causes major accidents!!

great this idiot did not ruin your life........ happy endings...

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 28th, 2011, 12:44 pm

Hook wrote:
bgh wrote:

thanks.

Glad everyone is okay.

Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.

Hook im ashamed to say it was my cousin's car that jumped the median, i witnessed part of it from the small gravel road by the closed bridge.

oh and i agree with the pressing charges, he needs to be taken down a couple notches

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 12:55 pm

OHO! So was really him! I now message DC to find out what happened.

agreed, he needs to take it down a notch or two...dat yute real harden boy :roll:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 28th, 2011, 1:05 pm

notice i stopped riding in his car if we were going anywhere :|

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 1:13 pm

:lol: yeah

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 28th, 2011, 1:16 pm

maturity may never come to many..

bgh

Postby bgh » November 28th, 2011, 2:36 pm

bgh wrote:

thanks.

thanks all for your kind words. it could have.... well lets not think about it...

My Kids are doing well and wifee 2. Ultrasound for her pregnant Cuz will be conducted to day again both at the hospital and her private doctor just to be on the safe side.

unconfirmed reports said he was racing with another fool and he miss both trees and hit her. Tire marks in the road are still there to show.

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2011, 2:39 pm

press charges ihmc!!

TK!

Postby TK! » November 28th, 2011, 3:11 pm

this is an M3 pal...

Postby crazybalhead » November 28th, 2011, 3:16 pm

TK! wrote:this is an M3 pal...

The fyaz... it burnzzzzzzzzzzz... :drinking:

Postby MG Man » November 28th, 2011, 3:29 pm

M3.......sheesh