shady23 wrote:Oh..my...
*SKREEEEEEEEEEEEMMMMMMMMMM*
evokiller
st7 wrote:go on youtube
S_2NR wrote:my gf wants to go to this to see lifehouse and that other crap..sigh..
somebody give me eh excuse quick!
S_2NR wrote:my gf wants to go to this to see lifehouse and that other crap..sigh..
vrampersad14 wrote:S_2NR wrote:my gf wants to go to this to see lifehouse and that other crap..sigh..
yuh allergic to Minora..
south and central trinidad wrote:ollour doh be on lifehouse
eurogirl wrote:
or machel .. .. machel woulda mash up de place and give amy lee a hissy fit lolz
STAR 947 HD
Full cast for the art of rock—
7 BANDS – ONE NIGHT
Headliner- Evanescence
LIFEHOUSE
STEPHEN MARLEY
ORANGE SKY
INCERT COIN
5 MILES TO MIDNIGHT
KESS THE BAND WITH A SPECIAL APPEARANCE FROM MACHEL MONTANO
lostallos101 wrote:STAR 947 HD
Full cast for the art of rock—
7 BANDS – ONE NIGHT
Headliner- Evanescence
LIFEHOUSE
STEPHEN MARLEY
ORANGE SKY
INCERT COIN
5 MILES TO MIDNIGHT
KESS THE BAND WITH A SPECIAL APPEARANCE FROM MACHEL MONTANO
ohhhhhh k....... so this is gonna be an........ errr............. interesting concert![]()
Hook wrote:So what was the point of having the showdown between The Last Minute and Blaming Aaron if both bands from the following week going thru anyway?
5m2m was actually the worst of all four bands that competed.
Hook wrote::lol: not attending jed...5m2m and stephen marley was one thing, but yuh see that lifehouse ting? nah bredda...I'll be in a beach house in Manzan on the 17th
crazybalhead wrote:I say blame Aaron.