And i have seen a man win a mark for $30,000.00 already eh that man does mind heself on mark.Rahtid wrote:but u cant play it in play whe,,,u wont win, because as i see it, the few minutes they stop the machine, they do a check on what are the odds to payout on the 36 numbers, and go with the lowest, so when they see ur 10k on one mark, that aint gonna play. I saw that happen to my friend, who was minding 4, reached to playing it for 40k, went broke, sold his 3 tonne van, played out the money on 4, by 30k per draw, as his money finished, and he played it for $200, 4 played. I myself was minding it, didnt think it would play so that day I won it for $10, lost a good bit on it tho.
i feeling lucky today.Rahtid wrote:hoss, I not saying dont do it, but how can u be sure u going to win? I dont want you losing ur hard earned money eh,
I like 19,3,25,7,,,only 1 number we have in common, let see which numbers gonna play first, cuz I play by a banker, 30-1,,32-1 and pick 2 is 860-1 and 900-1.
firstchoicett wrote:Win the 19 for 4000 head up town now .
ok i go put a small in d pot. Collect this set here and i good for that make back all i lost so i putting aside a 20k to hit them again.Rahtid wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Win the 19 for 4000 head up town now .
19,3 later eh
Damien wrote:Won it for 50 small money I could cry