deck install - assistance

Re: deck install - assistance

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 29th, 2011, 6:58 pm

plenty info on d net so learn to DIY & drink d 3 stag when u done & u feeling proud of ur accomplishment ... :lol:

D March Guy

Postby D March Guy » October 29th, 2011, 9:13 pm

he he he he!!!!!!!!!!!! Rovin boi.....yuh not easy :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » October 31st, 2011, 1:20 am

:shock: :shock:

:rofl: @ 'for 3 stag'

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » October 31st, 2011, 4:55 pm

wat kind of wagon? u just need a multimeter or electrical screwdriver just to check which lines are 12V. As for speaker lines you just look at the color of wires in the doors and match them to behind the unit. Also doesn't the stock deck have a wiring diagram on it?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 31st, 2011, 5:54 pm

where are you located ? if in south maybe i can help

dont drink so u safe

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 31st, 2011, 9:20 pm

flipper wrote:well my brother i know you may have all skills i dont have as well you may not have all the certin skill i may have that is why i was asking for assistance - you see every body is born with differnt gifts from god and yours may be installing etc but i really dont know how to do it properly that is why i am asking for assistance , i hope some one out there may and indeed assist me to get it done, and for thoes who are like the sound GOD i am dont know when you will relise more you give is the more you shall have ,,, bless

dude all dat eh call for , u reading me wrong , i was trying to sh1t up up or anything but i was saying u shud try to help urself a lil bit & d net has so much knowledge coming to to ur pc as fast u type something u get 1000 sites to help u , even youtube have real ppl showing how to do stuff ... how u think i learn , by 1st reading books , magazines , common sense & practice but then came d net with limitless info & forums helped me alot too , u dont even have to go pick up a book nowadays because almost everything is on d net

if u dont know what to look for on d net try these 2 sites

http://www.the12volt.com/
http://www.bcae1.com/

even this as a 1st read will teach u more than what some side of road installers know

http://www.glasswolf.net/papers/index.html

do u rather know how to help ur self by being able to do a few basic things with ur own 2 hands on ur own or u rather to always go pay some1 to do it for u .... :|

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » November 1st, 2011, 8:38 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
flipper wrote:well my brother i know you may have all skills i dont have as well you may not have all the certin skill i may have that is why i was asking for assistance - you see every body is born with differnt gifts from god and yours may be installing etc but i really dont know how to do it properly that is why i am asking for assistance , i hope some one out there may and indeed assist me to get it done, and for thoes who are like the sound GOD i am dont know when you will relise more you give is the more you shall have ,,, bless

dude all dat eh call for , u reading me wrong , i was trying to sh1t up up or anything but i was saying u shud try to help urself a lil bit & d net has so much knowledge coming to to ur pc as fast u type something u get 1000 sites to help u , even youtube have real ppl showing how to do stuff ... how u think i learn , by 1st reading books , magazines , common sense & practice but then came d net with limitless info & forums helped me alot too , u dont even have to go pick up a book nowadays because almost everything is on d net

if u dont know what to look for on d net try these 2 sites

http://www.the12volt.com/
http://www.bcae1.com/

even this as a 1st read will teach u more than what some side of road installers know

http://www.glasswolf.net/papers/index.html

do u rather know how to help ur self by being able to do a few basic things with ur own 2 hands on ur own or u rather to always go pay some1 to do it for u .... :|

listen 2 d man....he talkin sense...try it urself b4 u say u cant do it...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 3rd, 2011, 12:35 am

I woulda do it for you but I doh deal with the alcohol anymore.....sorry dey.

Postby crazybalhead » November 3rd, 2011, 6:46 pm

I does only drink carib. Sorry man.

Postby rollingstock » November 3rd, 2011, 10:22 pm

If yuh in central text me at 371-2296, know yuh on a ban so can't reply. Don't drink so keep the stag.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 7th, 2011, 11:53 am

flipper u wasting people flipping time again??? u wanna install a deck and 2 speakers on yuh schoolbag now?

riadb

Postby riadb » December 8th, 2011, 4:14 pm

wuh wagon it is padna?

deck and door speaker install - $500

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 8th, 2011, 9:21 pm

^^ doh waste ur time..

riadb

Postby riadb » December 9th, 2011, 8:54 am

lol i realize

Postby BrotherHood » December 9th, 2011, 9:24 am

Wouldn't it be interesting to see the character? :lol:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 9th, 2011, 7:38 pm

man get offer to do it free an bypass it all... haul he arse let him pay

Postby rollingstock » December 14th, 2011, 7:24 pm

^ sorry bout that dan, when i volunteered i had some free time, busy with work right now, haven't even started my xmas painting and cleaning.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » December 14th, 2011, 7:26 pm

d man nt serious ppl...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 15th, 2011, 7:15 pm

dude i am home mst evenings ... not a pm nor a text from u

if u serious i am in the gasparillo area u can pm me