topshot25 wrote:AllTrac, Really?
You REALLY sound like a REALLY sad depress person that doesn't talk to anyone when you go out, even boring comes to mind, anyways the pics are off, so you can move on now...
topshot25 wrote:AllTrac, Really?
You REALLY sound like a REALLY sad depress person that doesn't talk to anyone when you go out, even boring comes to mind, anyways the pics are off, so you can move on now...
Stephon. wrote:Status update: sooo hungry rn, gonna go get something to eat at McD
Album update: *200 new pics* xoxoxoxoxo <3
GReddy23 wrote:hahaha this sheit funny, AllTrac doh study it boy, they would make a special seat in the corner for you to sit and eat, you can even talk to wall if you get lonely again lol
Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Stephon. wrote:
A-a, dais Trac in he corner alone dey?
pioneer wrote:what pics did i miss?
can someone reupload?...i want in
*$kїđž!™ wrote:real crowd in Mc Donalds GRand bazaar this afternoon.....alot of south people.......
traffic by the drive tru in front by xtra foods......cant believe the kinda crowd and to think this restaurant failed last time they opened in trinidad.........
Stephon. wrote:
Stephon. wrote:LMFAO if the drive through was in the back, you gous would complain about it being near the dumpster.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:
this is pure talent!!!!
who did this? stephon?
SR wrote:they need to close that drive tru
location makes absolutly no sense
if they wanted a drive trhu mcdonalds should be in the back of the mall near the dumpsters where drive trhu traffic does not affect the flow of traffic for the supermarket and customers who are parked there
Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
Honestly, I prefer burger king, their stuff actually has a decent taste.
Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.
Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
Aside though a question: "do we need all these fast food businesses in trinidad?"
More of these places ensure overweight individuals level up to being grossly overweight individuals.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Burger King aint HALAAL......
the majority of muslims were / are heading to Mc Donalds cause they are HALAAL certified dan........thats one main reason why they are attracting a lot of Muslims.......
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:
this is pure talent!!!!
who did this? stephon?
BrotherHood wrote:Azrael wrote:Wendy's has no taste and Mcdonald's isn't that far off. (dunno what all the hype was about with mcdonalds returning; didn't they leave because they weren't making any money? ah well.)
Welcome to trinituner brah!