dean_spleen09 wrote:manure men posting in here like is a europa league thread yes
pioneer wrote:Least Utd knows what it's like to win a champions league.
Allyuh even gonna qualify for next year?
Mark! wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:manure men posting in here like is a europa league thread yes
well aren't u quite the comedian
pioneer wrote:gt4tified wrote:mero wrote::lol: this man have real cojones to set foot out of the Red Devil ched to give man talks oui.
but ogorm Chelsea
What can I say...Trolls gonna troll!
At least we didn't let Man.City rip us a new cacahole on home turf...
Well this one kinda obvious, City is on the top flight
Least we eh draw wid...........
WIGAN
dean_spleen09 wrote:manure men does get nightmares anytime they see these :
dean_spleen09 wrote:if chelsea trophy cabinet empty , then why all the obsession from all the manure men ?
Mark! wrote:cant seem to sleep at nite cuz omg, Utd not in CL anymore![]()
dan80 wrote:niqqa please
mero wrote:Mark! wrote:cant seem to sleep at nite cuz omg, Utd not in CL anymore![]()
HAAAAAA
Chelsea Football Club today received notification from the Crown Prosecution Service that John Terry has been charged with a racially aggravated public order offence.
John has made it clear he denies the charge and is determined to do all he can to prove his innocence.
Chelsea FC has always been fully supportive of John in this matter and there is no question that we will continue to be so.
The club finds all forms of discrimination abhorrent and we are proud of the work we undertake campaigning on this important issue.
Chelsea will not be commenting further on the subject while the legal process runs its course.
sharkman121 wrote:dan80 wrote:niqqa please
immediate 8 match ban, no appeal!
dan80 wrote:Leonardo Da Vinci ain't have sheit on Chelsea... Poor fellas draw with fulham this time, a side we hit 5 away!
mero wrote:Allyuh manchester united men getting real desperate now boy.
all this grin and skin with allyuh laughing at Chelsea and allyuh eh winning one arse this season..
*insert the "at least we.. at least we" talk here*
Mark! wrote:dan80 wrote:Leonardo Da Vinci ain't have sheit on Chelsea... Poor fellas draw with fulham this time, a side we hit 5 away!
now 5 at home![]()