mindxlabz wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
I think its gay to care about where another man's penis is.
I also think its even gayer to love a man who dosent exist
I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man,
mindxlabz wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man, and that last line dont even make sense.
mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
cinco wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
eve was made from adams rib (daughter?)
adam and eve had two sons......
AllTrac wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man,
2 quick questions, who are you to judge their lifestyle? and how is their lifestyle affecting you?
Stephon. wrote:I am convinced that mindxlabz is a closet case. The funny part is that he's always with a bunch set of balls when he's going out to lime, dissing the same gay guys liming with a group of girls, who happens to be the same girls that blank him when he tries to talk to them
mindxlabz wrote: And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach.
mindxlabz wrote:AllTrac wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.
2 quick questions, who are you to judge their lifestyle? and how is their lifestyle affecting you?
This is just my opinion, doesn't matter what 1 think at the end of the day, they are still gonna prefer males. I wont be the judge, i leave it to the almighty. And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach.
rollingstock wrote:Gay dudes are good at finding persons with similar feelings as themselves..............
so if one of them tries to convert you, sorry to say you display some of the traits, must be lonely in that closet.
rfari wrote:Hook wrote::lol: gracen, by chance yuh ever met Chandra?
lawd! keep tht talk in the hillview man ched nah dan
lostallos101 wrote:so I take it lesbian ok then? sweet
gracen wrote:^NoGayness on the whole is not okay
teems1 wrote:real homophobes up in trinituner sah...
life too short to live with so much hate, i say just live and let live.